The Diary Game| Betterlife| 31-March-2024| Home Chores, Kids Study, My 1st Day of Curation

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alikum to All Steemians

GridArt_20240401_083729598.jpg

Warmly Welcome to my Diary Game of March 2024

Hope you all are well and have a good weekend spent with your family. Sunday is very busy because sometimes guests come home. Suddenly and there are a lot of pending work at home that have to mend necessary. I started my day after thanking Allah Almighty and then I made breakfast for myself and my kids. Guests have been living in the house for three days, that's why there were many work pending at home who were going to do, so today we washed a lot of clothes.

The children were busy with their toys and I cleaned the house . I live in joint family system. My brother's wife is also very caring and incorporative. I was busy to taking care of my kids and washing laundry and cleaning home. She made delicious and healthy meal for all of us.

1711944082617.jpg

Boiled rice along with Black Lentils

All the day was really busy to mend pending home chores. In evening I helped my daughter to work her school task. She is good in drawing and happily to work her art work but very choosy in writing. Besides of me , Her father also incorporated her to complete her school work. By the grace of Almighty's Allah, My dream is successfully attained be part of Curation Team 2024 It was my first day and first experience to review posts, curate and enter the links in sheet with full of attention and dedication. It was tough for me for the first time to understand and perform my job. But when I came to know the responsibility of each task, I enjoyed my

Screenshot_20240401-065822.jpg

Curated by @ uzma4882 , steemcurator06 Team 3 Screenshot

It was really learning and good job that I have practical experienced by curations of different posts belongs to different countries and different communities. I will definitely try my best to cover my mistakes and give my best in my next task of curation. Thanks #steemit Team for given me chance to show case my skills. After performing my whole day activities,I got asleep with my kids because in next day my elder daughter have a school. Well , Good Night to all my loving Steemians. See you soon with an other good day. Take Care!!!

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56