The Diary Game Betterlife| 4-June-2024| By @uzma4882

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

IMG_20240704_125143_009.jpg

Assalam-o-Alikum to All Dear Steemians

I hope everyone is well and will be benefiting from the blessings of Allah Almighty. My father-in-law have been staying in our home for the last week and I am busy to serving them that I am not getting time for the Steemit properly. I was taking pictures for the diary game on 4-june but I did not get the chance to share. Today , I have some sphere time to share my Diary Game with you all.

Those who are most senior's and elders at home have fixed time to sleep and wake up and also have fixed time to eat and drink, that's why their food and drink are considered accordingly to their daily life routine. I woke up at 5:00am in the morning and I performed ablution for prayers as well as my son got up and my mother-in-law got up we all prayed together then I made dough for the bread and waited for the morning.

IMG_20240704_185953_195.jpg

IMG_20240704_170124_173.jpg

I made breakfast for my children and for my mother and father in law. They were very happy to have breakfast. They prayed that Allah will bless your sustenance because below at their portion have no AC they have a lot of heat and they have come to us to live. We have most senior guests and are respectful elders. It is our duty to take care of them so that we can take prayers from them and Allah will also happy too from our good deeds. After having breakfast, then I washed the clothes, Rang at the door then Polio Vaccine came to see kids , My daughter's age is more then 5 years that's why she didn't get vaccinated, while the son is 2 years old, that's why he was brought to polio drops and marked on his little figure for verification.

IMG_20240704_185428_851.jpg

The weather became very pleasant in the evening. With the children, I went to the roof. The children did alot enjoy the good weather and kept playing in the open air on the roof. Then the children's father took things to eat and drink for the children. The children kept enjoying the weather for about an hour. The birds flying on the sky appeared to be clouds flying on the sky and they enjoyed it well to see and feel the natural beauty blessed to us from Almighty Allah. I have kept bowls for birds on the roof . I put water in them and gave water to the plants. Then I spent a little time with the children and took my children after the Maghrib prayer and came to my portion.

IMG_20240704_203146_039.jpg

IMG_20240704_193630_804.jpg

My little son got busy playing with his toys. My son love his toys, His favorite toys with whom he is very happy to play and learn for his fantastic development. I helped my daughter to do her summer vacations home work. Then I made dinner. We are together and then asleep for waking up next early morning. It was great day we have spent. AllhumduAllah. See you soon with an other good day. Take care!!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Such a good day I see

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 110%

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support 😌

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Thanks for supporting 💐

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31