My Parents & Siblings are Invited for Iftar & Dinner

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago
Assalamu-o-likum to All Dear Ones & Ramzan Mubarak to Everyone

20240318_111246_0000.jpg

I hope you all are well wherever you are. The Islamic month of Ramadan is the special grace of Allah Almighty for all the Muslim Ummah. May Allah give to strength us to help us and you all to help the loved ones and the poor in this blessed month. In the month of this Ramadan Mubarak, all Muslims invite their siblings, parents and relatives to Iftar and thank God for all the blessings given by Allah. For this, I also invited my family and relatives on Iftar and dinner.

IMG_20240317_162610_339.jpg

IMG_20240317_162603_280.jpg

Well, I did all the best cleaning of the house and ordered some necessary goods from my husband for Iftar and dinner. I have fried some snacks for Iftar and made fruit Chaat , Dhai Bhale and kept Drinks well. While for for the dinner I made a very delicious chicken stock pan in food and Brinjal for my father because he is totally vegetarian. He loves to eat vegetables and fruits and lentils. My family members came to my home before Iftar and they helped me to make Iftar and dinner. Because I have two little kids which made me so engaged that's why they incorporate me to make foods.

I live alone with my kids in my home so I often feel lonely but when my family and Siblings comes to my house than I feel so happy to see the hustle and bustle in my home. My house is a seems to be clean almost all the day. My children play in the same room. That's why they don't mess e e anything at everywhere. When my parents and siblings and thier kids came then is seem to be happy that here was a lot of fun everywhere.

1710749871011.jpg

1710749855477.jpg

Iftar and dinner were great. My family ate very fondly and thanked me. Afterwards we enjoyed tea time and they left for home at night. As soon as they left, the children were also tired of silence at home and fell asleep soon. Then I put the things at home in thier exact place and a little bit of cleaning and then I also sleep with the children. Parents and siblings are the mercy of Allah Almighty and whenever they come to our house of becoming a guest, we are very happy so after they leave I became sad and I pray that we meet again with happiness. That's all the day spent happily in the Ramzan. See you soon. Take Care everyone too!!!

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77