THE BLOG SPOTLIGHT - Sharing GREAT Steemit Posts! (9th August 2024)

The Blog Spotlight Header.png

HAPPY FRIDAY CREATIVES!

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

banner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

yellow line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of spotlight.png


yellow line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

yellow line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

9th August 2024

banner.png

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNnUPy6TzEC1kk1R8vJgCCWWCEozffpiTKjSC8h4qTpNmSn9vMAhXaisW8gWvuNARyhnjp3GTDCRsa9nZm9vfJVy1MstSnaUEjqQhNDdjiU4zZuz9359Sz7eNDqDFW8QBQwaFx.jpeg

Discovering Lavarone: The Rebirth of the Vaia Dragon in Trentino Alto Adige

written by @hotspotitaly

I hope everything is going well. I woke up this morning with the desire to share the place I visited yesterday, and to my great surprise, I found a completely revamped Steemit in terms of graphics. We are on the right track!!! As I was saying, yesterday I visited a beautiful place called Lavarone, located in Trentino Alto Adige. I had already been to this place several months ago because it's a nice spot to find some cool air, although to feel truly comfortable you need to go up to a higher altitude.

banner.png


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYsS8HJ4tGy8EE21XDeBRScrv7rJXy3g5ReKeYbP1TaoGWHYn97upzEa614M5BUs71Lfv87EZCX5VHPgz23wTk.jpeg

Its my 30th Birthday 🎂

written by @uzma4882

My father writes daily diary. The habit to write daily diary has been going on since last century. According to my father in 8 of August 1994 , when I was born, they did not know that I was Twins I heard from my father . It was very difficult time for my mother especially because the hospitals were far away at this time from thier residential area and they had to travel a lot. It was very painful and we were born as a twin's with normal delivery. My twin sister lived for a weeks and passed away. I am really sad for her. And always miss on my birthday.

banner.png


BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmbQfB54vxKyu1tJSpJMRnTjzJdC2hJkcVz9mefyiE65PCscGaNW58xW38rQvdvUFWPYsoNtZtihQbJnvyQnia5w6sesmCcDjP4TaUCtqxq5x6esTGUkEnDS7oAR3TwA6na2.jpeg

Sunny Day

written by @fijimermaid

I start out with a model template and morph the body physically. I put the body into a position, change facial expressions, add makeup, dress the model, add skin texture, props, etc… I either can embed the character into the background or wrap the environment around the character, then add lighting and camera settings, like depth of field.

banner.png


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUVPgcbK8auTGA4durMFCL8Qk2ZKSSZMNgGa9tXnWNbQrMuTzs1imTd3E6e3853SpuD1GovGNS8kRQtE.jpeg

Arm Chairs - Ran Art Blog

written by @ranartblog

My latest drawings are with markers. For the fine details I use colored pencils. This drawing is part of an update to my guide for recommended drawing paper brands.

banner.png


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJaWTjWfAkfrZb5jw1RfnoF6byxKZrypK1hVKAYxYJLSpx44cVH4MrsRjzmZft5dZkhMgHifgkDJ8qv4273jwPqJgPWrcA3hge8xSbYSPqiiuoayiDfL.jpeg

Slope point New Zealand

written by @vcclothing

Our second stop of our Catlins adventures while we were exploring the wonderful Catlins on the south island of New Zealand. The Catlins is such a beautiful stretch of the coast line in southern New Zealand between Balclutha and Invercargill. One side you have stunning beaches and coastline and on the other is dense rainforest with breath taking waterfalls.

banner.png

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

STAY AWESOME!

much love,

visit our online shop.png

Sort:  

thank you for mention

Always a pleasure @hotspotitaly :) Hope you have an amazing Monday and week ahead!

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for the mention.

My pleasure @ranartblog :) Hope you have a wonderful week!

 2 days ago 

Thank you. You too!

Thanks for the mention 🙏

You are most welcome @vcclothing :) Hope you have a super Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43