It's 5th Happy Birthday 🎂 of My Elder's Daughter

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

GridArt_20240322_145142791.jpg

Happy Birthday Zainab

Hi, Greetings to all Steemians!!! Hopefully everyone will be great here. By the grace of Almighty Allah I am also good with my kids and husband. Ramzan Mubarak is also going blessed with my family members. I am so happy today because i am going to share very beautiful day of my life with you all. Today is the very important day for becoming the happier and peaceful life of mine to live . My dear daughter Zainab Shaharyaar is come to this world in that date. Today her 5 the happy birthday.

1710923560425.jpg

Painting & Coloring

As per daily routine, today was also important for us because today was her birthday but it was necessary to go to school. In the morning I have prepared him for school. After giving to him lunch, I took care of my younger son and did all the housework. When my daughter came back from school, She was very excited to celebrate her birthday, but now there was a lot of time for this celebrating birthday. Now she was painting and coloring with her cousin to spend the leasuire time.

IMG_20240320_151142_122.jpg

Doing School Home Task

I knew that there would be a lot of fatigue in the evening after the birthday, that's why she wouldn't be able to do her homework before bed, that's why I got her done all the school work before evening. I am happy to see that she is obedient girl and done all her work.

IMG_20240320_175354_846.jpg

IMG_20240320_155919_649.jpg

Birthday Cake & Made Fruit Chaat and Dahi Bhale for Iftar

Before Iftar time , With my husband,We made Special Creamy Fruit Chaat and Dehali bhale for opening fast with grandparents.Kids' Father also come along with Birthday Cake. Wow it was seems to be delicious and so tasty. Time was really short to celebrate her birthday and open fast. We went to our Grandparents portion. They lived Ground floor because of of my mother's in law joints pain. For her easing, we moved to her portion to celebrate my daughter birthday and open fast in the holy month of Ramadan Mubarak.

IMG_20240320_194146_410.jpg

Celebrate Birthday

After having Iftar and dinner with our grand parents ,It was time to break silence and celebrate the 5th Happy Birthday to our beloved Daughter of our family. Her cousins were also warmly welcomed and all they enjoyed the birthday and meals as well. It was really memorable day spent with our family on the Ramdan Mubarak. الحمدللہ for everything. May Almighty Allah blessed to everyone to see the Happiness of their kids Amin. Goodnight to All !!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very nice.
Happy birthday to Zainab Shaharyaar 🎂🎁🎁


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

Thanks for wishing 😊

What a joyous occasion to celebrate your daughter's 5th birthday during this blessed month! Sending my heartfelt birthday wishes! 🎂🎈

 5 months ago 

For the first time, I got your very loving comment and beautiful wish on my publication. My daughter is so lucky to get many more blessed wishes through this productive platform. It's always appreciated 🙂

 5 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

 5 months ago 

It done. Thanks for acknowledging.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Greetings friend, what a nice day to celebrate the arrival of your daughter. I'm glad that you made so many plans and that you spent it with your family, I'm sure it will be an unforgettable birthday. I hope you have many more years filled with health and prosperity. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58