The power Behind A Smile: A secret to business Success.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago
Introduction
20240827_000536.jpeg

Big bill boards, large prints, fancy designs and various expensive soul grabbing visuals are used to promote a business. however, there lies one powerful but seemingly ordinary secret that can set your business on the path towards success and help you climb the market leaderboards faster and that is the Power Behind a Smile.

The big question is how and why.

Dare Join me as I unravel this mind blowing secret

The Power Behind a Smile

A smile is one very free and powerful tool. It reflects warmth, conveys friendliness, extends welcome. it is very infectious and almost no one can resist it allures.

Come to think of it, these qualities are just what a business or firm needs to attract and keep customers/clients to itself.

It is however sad to see most entrepreneurs, neglect this little but effective tool. I'll share a little story of an encounter which I had today that further affirms this point.

An experience worth sharing

In a bid to prepare lunch, I decided to purchase ingredients from the nearby retail store as the weather was not favourable for a market shopping.

There and then I was faced with the choice of choosing which stalls to buy from as all 4 retail stalls were selling identical goods. I was however attracted to the last stall even though it seemed to be the furthest.

What inspired this decision was the way the vendors warm smile as he beckoned on me while the rest where either scaring me with their stares or just too uninterested.

20240826_235016.jpeg

This goes to show how powerful a smile harnesses. Whether it be a large organizations with tons of workers or just a small scaled business, there's a need for that warm inviting smile. Remember business is beyond products and services, it also involves building beautiful relationships and creating powerful experiences and the smile is your best bet.

Conclusion

So as entrepreneurs(parents) or future entrepreneurs (kids), let's cultivate the habit of giving a warm smile. After all that curve really sets things straight.

I love y'all,
Adiós.

Images are created on pixellab; Also, my Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

Cc,
@fortwiz09
@onomzy01
@ettete

Sort:  

Hmmmm your secret is really good and I never knew a smile can be this powerful , thanks for the information which you have just given me it has been of good help. Success and good luck

 4 days ago 

I'm grateful @emmaboy23 for your comments.
I believe you have a bright smile, go win customers with it. 😁😁....

Take care dear friend
Adiós


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 4 days ago 

Oh, what a beautiful surprise, thank you so much, I'm motivated.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36