You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 begins: Contest Alert👉 Recreation review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Congratulations to all winners of last week's recreation review contest
Please, make a new post in this community and send us thee link as a reply to this report for booming support within 48hrs.

@steem-for-future
@mohammadfaisal
@nsijoro
@akmalshakir

Hope to see your participation in the current week. Success to everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I'll do that soon🙏🙏🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

thank you very mass for selecting me winner

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steem-for-future/my-town-in-five-photography


This is my new post link

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Hello @steemkidss and @ngoenyi my first contest post was expired and the new one has also become 5 days. But I have not received the winning reward yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72