Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game 21/03/2024

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am here to share my diary with you.

IMG_20240321_175420_GPESwpZR7w.jpeg

It was a beautiful Saturday. I got up early in the morning to have my fast. I had my fast and then I offered my Fajar prayer. After that I slept. My health was looking upset. I was feeling the flu and headache. I had to take my mother to the eye hospital for the I section of her eyes. My brother contacted the doctor to take the time but we did not get any response. He tried again and again but it was of no use.

Then I decided to take my sister in law and my nephew to the market for the Eid shopping in the nearest city. So I sent a message to them to get prepared for the shopping. They became very happy. My health was becoming worse. I slept half a day and then we started traveling for the shopping. And soon we reached depalpur. There was a great rush of people there.

IMG_20240321_110049_JQw6ZY2Z54.jpeg

First of all we went to the shoe shop. There were many customers in the shop. We saw different shoes. But we did not like any of them. We were looking for the black shoes for my nephew for the school. But I did not find the good quality shoes at that shop.

IMG_20240321_115332_ghOSNJTk0N.jpeg

Then it was a bad thing happened there. The kick of my bike slipped from the spindle. And I was unable to start the bike by using the kick. Aaah very sad for me. Then I took the bike by walking on foot to the bike market. It was at distance. But soon I reached the shop. The bike mechanic was already dealing with bike. But then he fixed the kick of my bike. He was expert.

IMG_20240321_112641_KiRUr2kE2K.jpeg

Then we again went to shoe shop. It was another shop. Here we saw some ladies shoes for my little nephew. This shoe was looking very attractive and amazing. But it's price was very high. Then we moved to another shop and we bought some more beautiful and attractive shoes.

Then we started finding shoes for my male nephew. But I was not getting the desired shoes. We explored different shops. Then we became disappointed and we were coming back to home. Then we saw another shop. We went there and finally we found the desired shoes.

After this I bought a samosa for my nephew. And then we started our journey back to home. We reached home with all the luggage and stuff. We reached home safe and sound.

IMG_20240321_184153.jpg

When I reached home it was getting dark. The sky was looking very neat and lovely. I liked the beautiful sky. Actually the sun was setting down and it was spreading the beautiful rays of setting down in the sky. Moreover the black clouds were also influencing in the beauty of nature.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67