The Diary Game - The 11th Day of Ramadan 22-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you all will be well and will be enjoying the beauty of nature. Today I will be sharing my day with you.

IMG-20240322.jpg

The holy month of Ramadan has ended 1/3 and today it was the 11th fast of this holy month. I got up early at the time of having fast. I had my fast collectively with my family. After that I was feeling asleep. And I slept untill the school time.

IMG_20240322_112526_aBuCSJTO8p.jpeg

My wife woke me up at the time of the school so that I could open up my shop. I opened the shop. The students were going to the school. And some students came at my shop to get their required things for the schooling. After that I started arranging the road side stall. First of all I cleaned it and then I started displaying the stall items there. I was cleaning the things one by one and displaying them there. I ordered the toys and other things separately.

IMG_20240322_112539_l7dk6qzu9v.jpeg

After that I did cleaning of my shop from the floor. And the cosmetics were looking dirty full of dust. I cleaned them. Moreover I checked the shirt items such as hair colours and bleaches which are used on a daily basis. The shop is on the road so the laces for the dresses were also looking dull. I tried to make them neat and clean.

IMG_20240322_174744_UdG9TEqE5g.jpeg

In front of my shop the road jammed because of the big vehicle passing by there. The road was not wide so it became hard to travel smoothly on the road for the passengers in the presence of the big vehicle. Even the bikers were also looking worried. But with the careful management it was solved soon.

IMG_20240322_135603_3CmuWErP6q.jpeg

Today was the Friday. And at the time of Friday prayer the shopkeepers off their shops and they go to mosque to offer prayer. Similarly they did the same today. I also went to the mosque to offer my jummah prayer. The road was also free from traffic. Because the market is almost closed at this time and people go to offer their jummah prayer.

IMG_20240322_174523_feY1F4vM6w.jpeg

I reached the mosque and I got a surprise there. I saw the new red carpets in the mosque. And in the entrance the artificial grass was kept. When I entered it looked very soothing and comfortable. The carpets were also very attractive and lovely. When I was offering prayer I was enjoying them.

IMG_20240322_174741_VpAgJyOq7t.jpeg

Now the sun was going to set in the west. And the time to iftar the fast was also near. So I started closing the shop. I closed a few things but the shop was still open. I handed it the person who was available there. I left the shop to reach home before the iftari.

IMG_20240322_181222_3bBZOKcl7O.jpeg

Before the tune of iftar I got an invitation for the iftar party. It was an exiting and amazing invitation. So I decided to go there. I went there with my brother. I reached there in time and a few minutes were remaining for the iftar. The hist started giving the things to everyone. There was chicken korma, dates, sugarcane, and breads. I did iftari and I enjoyed it a lot. Everything was very tasty and amazing.

Then it was the night time and my day ended here.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75