sknp-schoolrunsw9: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings friends, I remain nsijoro your favorite from Nigeria. You can participate with me using this link

SCHOOL RUNS

IMG_20240201_142411_transcpr.jpg

Punctuality and Me

IMG_20240201_142408_transcpr.jpgIn my faculty

I am a student, a scholar, an educationist, I am school enthusiast, i have been punctual in school for the last few days that where remaining, reason because i was writings an exams which i am done with it now, I could remember on two occasions something happen that made me vowed to myself never to do anything that will make me late for school and that was when i almost missed an exams, it wasn't done on purpose but nature affect my going there on time.

I went for a night hoping so on returning i decided to sleep for a while, I slept past the my exams time, alarm rang to the fullest before I could wake up. On waking I noticed I was about 35 minutes past the exam time, before I could reach the venue, another 15 minutes added to the time for an exam that was supposed to last for about an hour. It was a very terrible experience, l can't forget that day, because I had a very bad grade in the course though i didn't fail the course.

School Related Activities

IMG_20240201_141707_transcpr.jpg
This week, reading has been the most paramount activity I carried out. Since I am having exams, I need to spend most time trying to figure out things for myself. I need to understand some certain courses, so I won't fumble in my exam venue. So what I do most is reading, it is quite tiring, especially when you read and then you don't grasp some point. I watched some courses related videos on YouTube to ensure I have a full understanding of the concept.

Stress Encountered

IMG_20240201_141642_transcpr.jpg
At times, I feel like backing off, because of stress encountered each day. Imagine moving from night class to night class. It is quite tiring but I have to do it. I don't know why I like doing them, maybe it is because of exam spirit.

My Expectations

PXL_20240201_141001741.PORTRAIT_transcpr~2.jpg

Next week i will be writing the most hyped course in the chemistry department and that's 316, I barely covered half of the materials, i have been given a week span to prepare for the upcoming exams, my aim is to abstain from all forms of distraction, put in a kind of educational decorum but focusing mainly on my books, so my CGPA could boost.

Why I Shouldn't Miss A School Day

IMG_20240201_142344_transcpr.jpgIMG_20240201_142059_transcpr.jpg
IMG_20240201_142201_transcpr.jpgFaculty of science

If I miss a school day this week then I am done for because I am definitely going to fail the course. I have to force myself to the library to read. Missing a school day this time is not the best option and I would never want to do so.

I invite my friends @wizzybro4eva, @bessie2023 @vudeme123 to join in this contest.

Cc. @steemkidss

@nsijoro.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

School activities can truly be tiring, the stress and all

And sometimes it can be fun

 2 months ago 

That is very true my friend, I am so grateful for your reply. Thanks bro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69