FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!! (11th to 13th/03/2022) || 30 STEEM AWARD||LAST WEEK WINNERS.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Polish_20211112_183449151.jpg

Hello dear members of steemkids community, trust you are all doing great? We were happy to see all your entries last weekend. This weekend I believe you will do more. Remember it is a comment, let's have fun this weekend together with your kids. To win, remember to observe all the rules, yes let's go

LAST WEEK WINNERS 🏆

First winner:@bukky368 8steems
Second winner: @katherine012 6steems
Third winner: @soylola3091 4steems

The remaining 12steems was shared among all the participants: Each person received 0.7steems

@cryptokannon
@rukiye
@madilyn02
@favour11
@chukwu10
@anderannahysa
@skhsohag

Please note that all your reward has been sent to your wallet, you can confirm this.

HOW TO JOIN

This is a comment and engaging contest where everyone both kids and those whose kids are below 13 years are expected to give us updates on how their weekend is going.

The kids will tell what annoying, funny and exciting thing they are experiencing during their weekend while the kids lovers will give us update of how the kids around them are behaving.

We can't wait to receive entries at the comment section of this post.

HOW TO WIN

We will count the number of entries you have made within the weekend, the highest participant wins. You can make entry as many times as possible. But please, try to make comments on other Participants entries. And the pictures should be real ones. Don't edit it and don't add any effects on them.

Engagement is the main reason why we have brought this contest back. So we expect to see at least one comment you make at other people's post for any entry you drop.

Remember to tell us which country you are making your entry from and what time it is there.

Can we do it????, Yes we can, let's do it

REWARD POOL- 30 STEEM

1st place- 8 steem
2nd place- 6 steem
3rd place- 4 Steem

We will then share 12 steem to all other Participants.

CONTEST RULES

  • Pictures must be yours and must represent what is actually going on around you as regards the kids or you our kids. Please I've observed that some people will be saying one thing but the picture depicted something else, this kind comment will be invalid

  • Your entries must be what is happening around you and so there must be a backup picture

  • Each comment must be upto 50 words

  • You must upvote this post, resteem it to get more popular and you must follow steemkidss

  • We will consider those who have joined our Curation trail and set it at 100%. We will also consider those who have Delegated to steemkidss to help us grow. To join, and delegate, please click here

  • Plagiarism of any kind will not be tolerated

  • Entry ends on Sunday, 13/03/2022 by 11:59am Nigeria time.

Please make sure you follow all the rules religiously

I wish you all success, enjoy your weekend

.

CC:
@focusnow
@brightobias
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::join our curation trail:::::::Join our telegram groupsubscribe to our community
IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello it's 10:am Nigeria time. I just finished eating my food here I am , my mom is actually cracking some joke for me. Here I am laughing out my self. Well am also thinking 🤔 of what next to do to keep myself busy. Good day guys. Enjoy the rest of your day my friends. Be blessed 🙏 from me to you.

16470770308594704669434237126487.jpg

I wish you can share some of the jokes with us.

It's Nice to seat and listen to hear mummy's jokes. Also try to share the jokes with us so that we can join you in laughing ☺️

 2 years ago 

Okay dear I will include it next time

 2 years ago 

It would have been better you tell us that joke that makes you laugh out yourself. I mean how do we convince now that it was really funny 🤣. Just take note so that you may include this next time

 2 years ago 

Okay I will. Thanks 👍

Good morning steemkids and steemkids lovers.
It is nice to be here once again. We thank God for a successful week.
Am writing from Nigeria. And the time down here is 9:00am.
My funny, exciting annoying moment was with my little nephew.
This boy has always been in the habit of telling me to "rub", anytime he sees me applying my nieva roll on.
This time, he saw it were he was able to collect it himself. He was just wasting the thing on his armpit. The worst of it all is that when I tried collecting it from him, he refused. It was much later that he released it.
img_1647070632786.jpg

😆😆😆 actually, children love exploring which is why we should always be careful around them.
He wants to smell nice too na

Lolzz.
Honestly dear.
Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Funny 🤣 he always sees you people using it, so allow the boy to explore in peace

😃😃😃😃
Am telling you.

It's 12:15am Nigeria time.
Hello 👋 everyone am so happy to be here on this platform again. It has been a long time I have been here on steemit. Today am so happy that my mom will prepare my favorite dish. Banga soup, here is me and my sister taking a selfie she likes taking selfie 🤳. How do we all look??? Take care of yourself 💝.

16470837377265621417789160839845.jpg

Hoping to see the picture of the banga soup

 2 years ago 

It would have been better you post that your favorite soup for us to see, how do we know now that your mother truly cooks it. Take note of this

Nice picture.
Good to have you back on steemkids platform.

 2 years ago 

Amazing contest, let's see how it goes

Hola niños, hoy 11-03-22 esto fué a las 5:30 pm Les comparto un foto de mi hija y mi ahijada quienes organizaron una hermosa fiesta de cumpleaños para la muñeca celeste quien a pesar de que es una muñeca bebé ya tiene 8 años :) las niñas se divirtieron muchisimo y hasta torta había en el festejo.

IMG_20210625_173750.jpg

Beautiful kids you have here.

 2 years ago 

Hola queridos kids por aquí estoy nuevamente para ser parte de este divertido concurso por aquí estoy jugando un rato con la consola de mi hermanito 😃 aprovechando que el no está cerca.🤭🤭
😂me divierte está aquí en este fin de semana con ustedes 😊

IMG_20220311_185532_730.jpg

Invito a mis amiguitos:
@madilyn02
@jueco
@nayanay
@favour11

Nice one.
Weldon lovely kid

Hacía mucho tiempo que no veía este tipo de consolas. Estabas muy entretenida amiguita y además muy cómoda en ese sofá :) Un saludo.

 2 years ago 

You really had fun kid! Enjoy yourself and I'm expecting more updates from you!

 2 years ago 

Gracias queridos amiga mi ausencia es producto de mucha actividad en el colegio y mi PC aún dañando solo cuento con el teléfono de mi mami pero ella trabaja pronto 🤗 me conectarme mucho más en mi mundo virtual 👩🏿‍💻🌍 un fuerte abrazo desde Venezuela 🇻🇪

 2 years ago 

Okay dear, sending hugs 🤗 too!

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗

I hope your little brother doesn't catch you playing with it 🤣😂

 2 years ago 

Hola mi querida @madilyn02 si que me cacha me lo quitará para jugar jajajja te quiero desde Venezuela 🇻🇪

 2 years ago 

Its 3:15 pm Nigeria time.
Hello everyone again am so happy today, my mum is the one doing the cooking and you know what?? Am going to eat a very delicious rice and Banga stew . She has boiled it and she is pounding it now. I can't wait to eat. Come and join me if you care. Enjoy the rest of your day my friends 💕

16471808803044438681326446477017.jpg
Bye guys ...

16471809485326904308088583164377.jpg

Nice one.
Try to also help mummy in the kitchen, at least it will spur her to give you small meat before serving other people theirs.
Enjoy your Banga soup

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear I will ❤️ ❤️

Hello everyone, it's 2:33 pm here in Nigeria and the weather is hot though a little bit dusty.
I am relaxing under a mango tree outside the house when my neighbour's daughter came to me but was wearing her slippers wrongly and then I corrected her and she was excited I did and also when I asked her to pose for a picture, she couldn't stop blushing.
I'll see you much later with more exciting, annoying or funny updates.

img_1647091703776.jpg
Her name is Goodness

 2 years ago 

I couldn't stop laughing at this picture 🖼️ you know that's how all of us used to wear our slippers and shoes. It's generational though

😆😆😆. That's right

Good one dear.
It gives Joy when Children are corrected and they heed to it.

20220107_172624.jpg

20220107_172622.jpg

The little girl in the picture above is the niece of one of my friends. This afternoon, when I went to visit my daughter-in-law's house, I saw her little cute niece. The baby was ready to go for a walk with her parents. The baby is really cute. So I took a picture of the baby. See what a beautiful pose the baby gave.

Cute baby with aa big bag ☺️😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51