You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!! (11th to 13th/03/2022) || 30 STEEM AWARD||LAST WEEK WINNERS.

Good morning steemkids and steemkids lovers.
It is nice to be here once again. We thank God for a successful week.
Am writing from Nigeria. And the time down here is 9:00am.
My funny, exciting annoying moment was with my little nephew.
This boy has always been in the habit of telling me to "rub", anytime he sees me applying my nieva roll on.
This time, he saw it were he was able to collect it himself. He was just wasting the thing on his armpit. The worst of it all is that when I tried collecting it from him, he refused. It was much later that he released it.
img_1647070632786.jpg

Sort:  

😆😆😆 actually, children love exploring which is why we should always be careful around them.
He wants to smell nice too na

Lolzz.
Honestly dear.
Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Funny 🤣 he always sees you people using it, so allow the boy to explore in peace

😃😃😃😃
Am telling you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65