Track Your Activities, How Did You Perform In The Last 7 Days?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Track Your Activities, How Did You Perform In The Last 7 Days?


steemgrowth.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@sisol

Hi all. On this occasion I want to take part in a contest held by @ngoenyi about @ngoenyi's Contest: Track Your Activities, How Did You Perform In The Last 7 Days?.

In this context we review the activities we explore each week.

We're you able to powerup in the last 7 days?
In the past 7 days, I did 49,706 STEEM Power Ups. Where did I get the Steem from the results of posting rewards in the form of SBD then I changed it to Steem. I did the Steem Power Up. My goal of doing Power Up is to increase the power of Steem Power. Even though I did a little Steem Power Up, but it was an investment for the future that would come.

If on steemworld.org you can choose Transfer Search. In Type select Transfer To Vesting. In Date Range change to the previous week's date. Below it will show the amount of Steem that we do for Power Up.

steemexclusive.jpg

contest.jpg

powerup in the last 7 days

Where you able to join the engagement challenge in the last 7 days?
In the last seven days I participated in a contest held by @steemitblog Steemit Update [ April 18th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Communities for May. I made several Steemit Engagement Challenge posts on selected communities. I entered contests in some of these communities. Not only that, I also posted The Diary Game, and participated in several other contests. You can check it below:

Where you able to write publications using any of the hashtags that will help you get support from the different community curators?
I published one of the tags to get support from curators, namely the #steemitengagement tag. I've been trying to get support from the curator though it's not currently supported. I hope that it will be supported by the curator.

How many upvotes did you give others? And how many upvotes did you receive on your different publications?
In the previous 7 days I gave upvotes to other users as much as 138 Upvotes, for 93 accounts. I give upvote support to other users as much as 27.8% even I don't upvote my own posts.

indonesia.jpg

Outgoing Votes

I also received votes from several other users during the previous 1 week.

steemkidss.jpg

Incoming Votes

How many comments did you make on other people's publications? And how many did you receive?
I did comment on some other user's post. I also received some comments from other users and I also responded to their comments well.

Did you promote steem to others within the past 7 days?
I didn't do a steem promotion in the last 7 days because I was busy taking care of my wife who was sick. She is pregnant so I have to take good care of her at home. Even today I just came home from the hospital to treat and look after him there.

I invite @walictd @teukuipul87 @munawar0 @zulbahri @umar51 and other steemit users to join this contest.

Cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Thanks you support @steemcurator07 @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

See! Consistency pays! 👏🏻👏🏻

Thanks you mom

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your past 7 days activities with us, I must say your doing great keep it up!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63