Club5050 || Better Life The Diary Game || 23-April-2022 || Zikr together at school

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum

At 09:00 WIB I got ready to go to school. Arriving at school I parked my motorbike in the parking lot provided there. Then we, the Teacher Council, entered the prayer room to carry out joint remembrance activities led by Tgk. Amir. In today's remembrance activities at school, the Teacher Council participated, we did remembrance, prayed together. We used to do remembrance activities by reading prayers, asking Allah for forgiveness of sins, and other things. The remembrance activity was carried out for approximately 2 hours in the prayer room. After the remembrance activity was over, we did a handshake activity because in a few days it was Eid.

club5050.jpg

The remembrance activity has been completed

After finishing the remembrance, I entered the Administration room to take attendance in April 2022. It started to rain, today we got a Ramadan package given by the school and we took the Ramadan package at a shop. The Ramadan package given earlier consisted of 2 syrups, 2 liters of cooking oil and 1 tea powder. After taking the Ramadan package, I went home.

At 13:00 WIB I perform the Dzuhur prayer at home. Then I went back to my mother's house with my wife. Today we break our fast at Mother's house. When we arrived at Mother's house, Mother was cooking chicken for the iftar menu later. 1 hour later mom asked me to buy 1 more chicken to cook. I went to the market to buy chicken. I also don't forget to buy spices to cook the chicken.

At 16:00 WIB I performed the Asr prayer at home. After the Asr prayer was over, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. Then I went to the shop to buy bags, rice wrappers. Today Mother brought 10 pieces of rice for people who are breaking their fast today. I also brought the rice to Meunasah to give to Bilal Meunasah. After that, I went home. On the way home, I bought a cake for today's iftar menu.

thediarygame.jpg

We bought a cake for iftar today

At 18:42 WIB, it was time to break the fast. Our family also enjoyed breaking the fast together with the existing food and drink menu. After breaking the fast, I pray Maghrib at home.

Note: I donated 10% of the payout of this post to the @steemit-pak account

Regards

@sisol

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We used to do remembrance activities by reading prayers, asking Allah for forgiveness of sins, and other things. The remembrance activity was carried out for approximately 2 hours in the prayer room.

It's great that you all prayed and remembrance together. May Allah forgive all your sins and bless you all. It's good that your school council give you Ramadan package and it would be helpful for needy people too. Have a blessed day that you spent with your mother.

we are happy with the remembrance activity. May we get a reward from Allah SWT. Nice to meet you

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see your activities and the picture of the food you have uploaded is also very cute so the worlds you have written on this post are also very cute.

 2 years ago 

Good Diary brother 😊

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

You welcome

 2 years ago 
Congratulations your post has been upvoted by Industrious seven. Account operated by vvarishayy77U2.gif

Thanks you @steemcurator06 for support @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48