l Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hello friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_20233271282173.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. First of all I would like to thank @mfdo sister in steem kids & parents community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Today I will participate in this contest which will develop my talent. So let's get started.

image.png

What name did you make?

20230327_114454.jpg

I made a paper craft doll today for this contest. Since it is Ramadan month, there is no work in the morning. So I used this time to make this paper craft doll.

image.png

Paper craft doll


Below is everything I will need to make this papercraft doll.

Necessary materials:


Colored paper and white paper
pencil
Black color pencil
the glue
Kechi
yarn

20230327_110111.jpg

image.png

First cut a color paper in the middle. Then I'll split it lengthwise into two. Then I will grind it into small pieces. I will open it later when the rice is done. Then I will pick it again and fold it again. Then I will bend in between. And glue the paper on both sides.

photocollage_202332712927843.jpg

Now I will take the shape of the head on a white paper. And I will draw the hair on the head with a black color pencil. Then I will again draw the round shape of the face on a white paper and cut it out. Now I will draw the face and eyes in the face shape. Now I will glue this face mask to the hair shape.

photocollage_202332712103537.jpg

Now I will take another colored paper and fold it as long as the first colored paper. Then I will tie this paper with the first paper with thread.

photocollage_2023327121244428.jpg

Now I will attach the shape to the face and the clothes with safety glue. After that, I will again make small circles from colored paper and glue the two designs between the hair and the neck. After that I will cut it again with colored paper and color it with a colored pencil and attach it to the doll with glue.

photocollage_2023327121321405.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my papercraft doll.

20230327_121427.jpg

image.png

How did you get the idea?

I am always interested in making something using my experience. Even after doing housework, I have a lot of free time and I pass my time by making this and that. I like it very much. I got this papercraft doll making experience from YouTube. I saw it on YouTube a few days ago and I liked it.

image.png

How useful is what you created?

Since I made a paper graft doll. So children will love to play with this doll. Besides, guests come to our house after a few days with their children. I will decorate this doll's room. This way kids will play with it when they come to my house and it will also enhance the beauty of my room.

image.png

Have you inspired a child or would you like to help inspire and develop creativity?

Little children love to play with dolls. One of my neighbors was coming with her baby. I gifted this doll to that child. The child was very happy after pressing the doll. He played with this doll all the time he was in my room. When he left home he took this doll with him to play. Whenever I make some papers he stays with me and watches and learns. This develops his intelligence.

thank you all

image.png

Invite friends : @monirm @redoan @anikkhan1

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello @selina1, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-27

Your paper doll craft looks very amazing. You did well creating this very piece. I wish you success in this contest

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @chant


Esta linda muñuquita que nos has mostrado es muy creativa. Se me ocurre hacer varias para pegarlas como decoración en las neveras, en nuestra país Venezuela eso suele hacerse mucho.

Me encantó, te deseo éxitos

 last year 

Thank you very much sister for such a nice comment

Oh hoo. It is a very beautiful design. You have created it beautifully out of paper. I like it when I see it. I also have a small child at home. I will also create it as you said. I love your designs. You are very good at steemit. I learn to create from you. I always look forward to your creations.

 last year 

Thanks bro for such a nice comment you must try this at home. Children love to watch or play with these dolls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46