Food challenge contest ||week -64 || steem kids & parents ||lati curry recipe with Chapa shutki

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

Assalamu Alaikum,
Dear friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_2023623134751293.jpg

How are you all, I hope everyone is fine and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine. I regularly participate in food contests in steem kids & parents community and I really like to participate in this contest. Because I like to cook. So first of all thank you to this community. Which test will I participate in today. Hope you all like it. So let's get started.

20230622_132403.jpg

Lati Curry Recipe with Chapa Shutki

The recipe that I will prepare today is a traditional dish of our country. This dish is cooked in almost all the villages or towns. Today's recipe name is Kachur Lati, Jackfruit Seed Pressed Shutki Curry Recipe. I cook this recipe often.

image.png

Below is what I need to make today's recipe.
Necessary Materials

namequantity
Pressed dryHalf a kg
seeds of jackfruit9 to 10
Chopped onions5 large size
GarlicThree
Turmeric powder½ tablespoon
Chilli powder½ tablespoon
Coriander pasteHalf cup
saltamount of
oilLike

photocollage_2023623133333655.jpg

image.png

First I put a pot on the stove Heat the oil in it. When the oil is hot, I will add the garlic paste. Stir the garlic gently and then I will add the chopped onion and then I will add the chapa chutki to it and stir it.
20230622_121138.jpg

Now I will add turmeric powder, salt and pepper powder to it and grind it with a little water.

photocollage_2023623133740572.jpg

When it is ground, I grind it again with jackfruit seeds and kachur lati. Once grated, cook for 15 to 20 minutes with a small amount of water.

photocollage_2023623133847794.jpg

image.png

I will take it down and serve it when it is done. My recipe for today is dry cut curry with a lot of lati.

20230622_132314.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a picture of my niece with my recipe.

20230623_090923.jpg

image.png

Conclusion

Through this contest we can know and learn about different types of cooking. Besides, we can make recipes using our own experience and share them here. So thanks again to this community for organizing such a beautiful contest. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thanks everyone.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest, @monirm @afrinn @anikkhan1.

image.png

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
madeby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/23/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo sister for your veluable support.

 last year 

Hello @selina1, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.6
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-23

MODs Comment:you have cooked yummy Lati Curry Recipe with Chapa Shutki and final look is perfect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66