Recreation Review : "Play games at the Fun Land playground"

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

20240302_223207_0000.png
edit with canva

Hello STEEMIANs

"Recreation Review"

I feel happy to be back here and greet all my fellow steemians. Today I am trying to participate in a contest organised by the steem kids and parents community. Now before I share my story about the contest theme I will invite other steemians to join in this contest let's join @chefdanie @mainuna @sualeha @pandora2010

Everyone must have their own way to fill their free time, of course filling free time will be fun if we can do activities that we like. For me, utilising free time by doing positive things so that it can provide new energy for the mind, body and soul is very important. As for one of my ways in filling spare time is to visit game rides that provide facilities to explore various games that have been provided in that place.

In my opinion, even though my age is now no longer young, there is nothing wrong with releasing fatigue and stress from the daily routine by returning to playing games like children do. Isn't reminiscing about your childhood moments fun?

IMG_20231213_150800_246.webp

while visiting fun land playground

As I did some time ago, I visited one of the rides in my city, Lhokseumawe Aceh, Indonesia. The twrsebug ride is called Fun Land. The place provides various exciting and funny game facilities. To be able to play we only need to buy a voucher as a ticket to play. The price of the voucher can be purchased according to our wishes. The bigger the voucher price, the more types of games that can be done.

IMG_20231213_152808_874.webpIMG_20231213_152823_781.webp

When wandering around looking at the types of games provided

That day, I explored some of the games that were already available, and all I had to do was insert my voucher card into the game machine. Then we just switch on the game equipment. I wandered around looking for games that suited me.

IMG_20231213_152658_081.webpIMG_20231213_153416_404.webp

The excitement of playing games in fun land

After finding a game that I liked, I played the game. I felt the excitement and tense atmosphere. My emotions were also involved. Especially when I managed to conquer the game I would cheer for joy and forget about my age. no longer young.

KOLORO_1709392756001.jpgIMG_20231213_153047_712.webp

enjoy play games in fun land

When I failed at a game I would feel disappointed and then would laugh at myself. It was indeed very exciting to try various games in the fun land.

It doesn't feel like time flies when we are happy. Finally, after trying various games in the fun land, I took a break. I think the moment of filling free time on one of the rides is a common thing and the game is also able to make the body produce hormones that make the heart comfortable and happy so that it returns to being relaxed again.

Another way I fill my free time is by doing culinary tours to visit culinary locations and taste the types of food that I have never tried. Moreover, I am indeed a food lover. For me, tasting delicious food and besides filling me up also makes my heart happy.

The most important thing about leisure activities is to get the essence, which is that after obtaining comfort and relaxation, the body and mind can return to being productive and full of enthusiasm to face this life.

Thus is my participation in today's contest. Hopefully my publication will be useful.

Thank you for visiting my blog, See you again in my other publications

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Thanks sc 03 for the best support

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saya tertarik dengan tempat permainan fun lund yang Anda tunjukkan. Mungkin anda bisa memberikan saya alamat tempatnya dengan benar agar saya dapat mengunjunginya lebaran tahun ini 😅
Ini mengingatkan saya akan masa indah di tempat bermain Cunda Plaza tempo dulu.

Terimakasih untuk undangannya,, salam sukses

Tempatnya di suzuya mall lantai 3 brother @chefdanie.
Sebelum lebaran bisa juga main bawa anak-anak.

Makasih ya udah mampir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64