How do I contribute to the growth of the steemit platform?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20230307_173945_0000.png
radleking.png
edited on canva

Hello friends in the steem kids and parents community I welcome you all to my blog, I will be participating in a contest organized by @simonnwigwe which has the theme "How I contribute to the growth of the steemit platform".



HOW DO YOU CONTRIBUTE TO THE GROWTH OF THE STEEMIT PLATFORM?

Like most users I'm just a simple steemit user who started being active some months ago and I know that upon that I have many roles to play in contributing to the development of this amazing and wonderful platform.


One of the ways which I have tried to contribute to the growth and success of this platform is by familiarity, I tried so hard to ensure that I socialize and relate with other Steemians for the purpose of making new friends which will at the end boost the total platform engagement.



HOW MANY PERSONS AROUND YOU HAVE FILLED THE IMPACT OF THE PLATFORM BECAUSE OF YOUR INVOLVEMENT IN IT

When I was introduced into the steemit platform and when I started being active I have not regretted it not one bit, be because I've got to meet new and exciting people make new friends and also get to learn new and amazing things which has help me to really improve my literary skills.


radleking.png
IMG_20230307_174146.jpg
radleking.png


And ever since then I have tried and I have told a lot of people about this amazing platform just like and how it has influence my life positively, just like in the above screenshots you can see that always when there all want to sign up and become a Steemian there is always a problem.


radleking.png
IMG_20230307_174242.jpg
radleking.png


Some will say that when there are following the steps to register and enter their phone number for a verification code to be sent to them, the process will take forever and that's the only challenges that there have been facing.



WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE GROWTH OF THE STEEMIT PLATFORM?

To me I think the best way to contribute to the growth of the steemit platform is to invite more users like our friends, neighbors, relatives, and even post it on social media to be able to reach more people so that the level of active members will increase across the platform.


And when the total numbers of active users increase there will be increase in the demand for steem coin thereby boosting the price of steem and another way I think is best way to contribute to the growth of the steemit platform is through regular engagement amongst users to create a friendly ecosystem that accommodate all.



IF I'M OPPORTUNE TO RUN A NEW PROJECT FOR STEEMIT GROWTH, WHAT WILL IT BE

When I reach a higher standard and level in the steemit platform and I'm opportune to introduce a new project that will contribute to the growth of the steemit platform, then that project will be called "beginners support trial".


Because being a newbie is always very hard and difficult to grow and some times some newbies always feel discouraged and abandoned their accounts, so this project will serve as a trail that will support them in the form of steem, TRX, steempower and even constant booming support to serve as an encouragement and to help them grow their account.


That's the end of my entry I will like to invite

@edidiongeffiong
@rahmat31
@sahar78
@lhorgic


Presented by
@radleking®

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

You've got beautiful entry my dear friend @radleking. Your new project is not a bad idea I must say. I believe it will help establish newbies on the platform. I wish you the very best. #steem-on

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hello @radleking, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.3
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-03-08
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words and for reviewing and verifying my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54