"Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game ||30 MAY, 2024 || beautiful garden photography

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)


The Diary Game.jpg

Made by canva.com

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my post today. I hope you all are safe. Today I am participating in this competition. I liked the topic of this competition. Because in this competition we can share our day. This is very easy for us as we spend our day in any way every day. I would like to thank @m-fdo for organizing this competition.

Today I am telling you about my day. Today I am telling you how I spent my morning, afternoon, and evening and what routine I did today. I hope you liked my day today.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

MORNING TIME

Like every day, today also I woke up early in the morning. One who has the habit of getting up early in the morning gets up early in the morning by any means. The first thing I did when I woke up was open the window of my room so that the fresh morning sunlight could come in. When I opened the window, a cool breeze was coming. I made my bed and cleaned the room. After that, I brushed my teeth and because of the heat, I took a bath with cold water. After taking a bath, she went to the kitchen as usual, cleaned the kitchen, and prepared breakfast.

IMG20240314162657.jpgIMG20240314162737.jpg
IMG20240314162912.jpgIMG20240314162954.jpg
IMG20240314163743.jpgIMG20240314164457.jpg
IMG20240314164757.jpgIMG20240314165131.jpg
IMG20240314165448.jpgIMG20240314170025.jpg
IMG20240315090732.jpgIMG20240315090735.jpg

I had soaked mung beans in water the night before and made mung pakodas for breakfast in the morning. To make Moong Pakora, grind soaked Moong by adding green chilies and ginger-garlic paste. After that, we have to finely chop the onion and add it. After that, we have to add all the spices mix them, and prepare the pakodas by heating the oil.

After having breakfast, I cleaned the house. Then I put the clothes in the washing machine to wash and clean the utensils. After the clothes were dusted, they were dried on the balcony. I had completed all the household work by noon.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

AFTERNOON TIME
IMG20240530123516.jpgIMG20240530123650.jpg

I had lunch at around 1 o'clock. Today I had cabbage curry and khichdi for lunch. Most people like to eat chapatti with cabbage and vegetables. But I like to eat cabbage vegetables with khichdi. After lunch, I cleaned the utensils and walked around the house for a while. So that the eaten food gets digested. After that, I took a rest. I don't go out much in the afternoon because of the heat. That's why I take a rest in the afternoon.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

EVENING TIME
IMG20240522160218.jpgIMG20240522160327.jpg

There is not much sunlight in the evening, so I mostly go out in the evening to buy things for the house. Today I felt like eating Shrikhand, so I bought Shrikhand from a shop outside. The price of Shrikhand was Rs 75, which is (0.24 steem). After that I didn't want anything so I went home. After coming home, I took out Shrikhand in a dish and ate it. After that, I went to the kitchen and prepared dinner.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

NIGHT TIME
IMG20240523183027.jpgIMG20240523183031.jpg

After my husband arrived, we sat together and had dinner. Today I ate rice for dinner. I had cleaned the utensils after dinner. I also have to walk after eating. That's why today there is a garden near my house. Where everyone comes for a walk at night. Many people come here with their children to play. I also went for a walk in the garden today with my husband. It was looking very nice in the garden at night. Many people had come to the garden. The garden also looked very beautiful.

IMG-20240530-.jpgIMG-20240530-.jpg

We sat in the garden for some time and then came home. Came home, freshened up, and took a rest. After that, I did my today's work on Stimit. In this way, today was a well-spent day. Now I end my day here. I hope you liked my day today. See you again with a new day and new energy. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @inspiracion @ngoenyi @patjewell @chant @drhira

"Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game ||30 MAY, 2024 || beautiful garden photography

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

To properly share your article on Twitter you should add the title of the post as a brief description and also use the tags #steem #steemit $steem as the first 3 tags before adding other relevant tags.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It sounds like you have a refreshing morning routine that sets a positive tone for your day. Waking up early allows you to make the most of the morning sun and the cool breeze that comes with it. Opening the window to let in some fresh air is a great way to start the day.

Taking care of tasks like making your bed and cleaning your room can help create a neat and organized environment that can contribute to a sense of calm and productivity. Brushing your teeth and taking a refreshing cold shower are great ways to fully wake up and beat the heat, especially in hot weather.

Anda seorang ibu rumah tangga yang hebat dan bertanggung jawab, setelah bangun pagi membuat sarapan untuk keluarga dan dapat menyelesaikan semua aktivitas di rumah.
Salam dan semoga sukses dengan contesnya.

 last month 

Thank you for taking out your valuable time for my post. You are right but a woman has to handle all the responsibilities of the house.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 last month 

Thank you very much for your support.

 last month 

Ma'am you share such a beautiful day in which you make a beautiful and yummy food All steps complete your method to explore the all things is so good You presention of the picture show your passion and experience about this platform keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

Best wishes for future

 last month 

Thank you for taking out your valuable time for my post. Actually the food was very tasty. I enjoyed eating this very much. Keep supporting like this and keep moving forward.

 last month 

Welcome Dear Ma'am for your positive response from you kr Side keep shining like Star on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51