Thediarygame:Steemit promotion and taking care of my chicks.22/5/2024.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

It's my Tuesday diary game, seeing a new day it's a blessing that no one can comprehend, hence thanking God for giving me the opportunity was the first thing I could do before proceeding to other morning duties. Since school was still in session I prepared my children for school, when they left I was free for the day.

I dressed up in my steemkids polo waited for my invitees to meet me at my place. They were two coming from the same place, I got a call that they wouldn't make it anymore we postponed it till weekend.

IMG_20240521_130957_809.jpg

Here is me dressed and was waiting before they called me.

IMG_20240521_131152_591.jpg

Since the meeting did not hold , I took to taking care of my chicks. They have been indoors all these day because of eagle carrying them. As I was home and sun was up I brought them outside for morning sun.

The sun was much and the chicks couldn't bear it ,they ran under a flower to shade themselves.

IMG_20240521_131146_918.jpgIMG_20240521_131144_650.jpg

I didn't go far , I sat very close to them and was watching their movement.

Looking at these little chicks was a beautiful thing I did yesterday. I noticed one was weak, I carried it and check if there's any wound, I gave them drugs while I concentrated more on the sick one .

IMG_20240521_151811_142.jpg

After taking care of the chicks, I washed my hands properly and ate my lunch which is avocado and bread .

In the evening, I reached out to my sister who's baby was not feeling too well. I advised her to take the baby to hospital if the symptoms persists. We discussed at length until my airtime finished.

I decided to check on some notifications and reply them accordingly. I wrote my engagement challenge Read here to engage and support me

My day ended beautifully, I checked my children homework and helped them understand their questions so that they can answer them on their own.

That was how my Tuesday went, don't forget to stay glued to my blog for another diarygame.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36