April fool's day prank || @okere-blessing.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230415_160807.jpg

INTRODUCTION

April fool which is usually on April 1st happens to be a day that people prank thier loved ones and friends ,Every April 1st I'm always at alert because of how many times I have fallen victim of this so called APRIL FOOL This year I went as far as setting an alarm to remind me about April 1st. But did I fall for it?

😁Have you ever been fooled by anyone?

Yes, I can't tell how I normally forget so easily even when i will remember it a day before first April. My younger sister was the one that pranked me this year. Then I was at Imo state for a program she was also at Imo. She called me to come over to her hostel at Nekede Junction. I asked her what happened she said unless you want this call........ she hang off the phone Jesus I shouted what could be the problem with my sister I prayed and rushed immediately to her place on reaching there she was eating fried rice and chicken with her two friends when the saw me they maintained a cool face untill I approach to her room ,they started shouting APRIL FOOL what? Is today April 1st? Yes nah they echoed back to me. I felt disappointed she gave me my own portion of rice and chicken and I went back.

😁How did it come to know you are being pranked for April fool?

When they started shouting April fool,April fool, I realised that it was April first I quickly knew it was prank for April fool.

😁How was the experience of April Fool, share if you enjoyed it?

Seriously I was already having high blood pressure, I didn't even know when I dressed up leaving my bag that I put my money. It was when I got there checked and their was no money I have to do transfer for the bike guy. I was really annoyed to see that I was pranked by my younger sister. What did I do wrong? I was anxious of knowing what was wrong with my sister since she dropped the call without completing what she was saying and her phone went off.

Conclusion

Is fun atimes but it should be played with caution as some that over pranked it affect our mental health. Let me try and help myself next year by the grace of God No matter what i will never be a victim of April fool prank. @udyliciouz @yhudy @alee75.

Special mention

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend for taking part in contest

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank you for posting in the community.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.7
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-04-15
 last year 

😂. You did transfer for the motorcyclist? I can feel your pain. Mine was rather worse and annoying. We were given assignment by our course rep who said it was from the lecturer one night like that. We were unhappy about the assignment which was to be submitted the next day, as early as possible. I traded my sleep for that assignment as it was much. As early as 7Am, I left for school to submit as deadline was 8Am. On reaching school, the course Rep announced on the group that's a prank. I nearly fainted. Thanks for sharing your post with us. I enjoyed reading through. Wishing you best of luck in this contest no

 last year 

What? No that's bad.

 last year 

Very bad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44