You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April fool's day prank || @okere-blessing.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

😂. You did transfer for the motorcyclist? I can feel your pain. Mine was rather worse and annoying. We were given assignment by our course rep who said it was from the lecturer one night like that. We were unhappy about the assignment which was to be submitted the next day, as early as possible. I traded my sleep for that assignment as it was much. As early as 7Am, I left for school to submit as deadline was 8Am. On reaching school, the course Rep announced on the group that's a prank. I nearly fainted. Thanks for sharing your post with us. I enjoyed reading through. Wishing you best of luck in this contest no

Sort:  
 last year 

What? No that's bad.

 last year 

Very bad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42