A Review of My Steemit Journey"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG-20220419-WA0010.jpg
One of my steemit journey picture

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, this is your bestie,one of your favourite friends here on steemit, I'M happy to talk about my steemit journey, Steemit is something I embraced wholeheartedly without fear I was so inquisitive about knowing what this paying platform is all about. Because I have not heard about any site that pays thier writers apart from all this celebrity content curators. So when i heard about steemit I was very very interested to become a member.

Explain how you first got to know about the steemit platform and what day did you registered.

I heard steemit for the first time from @goldenekpo when I went to her house for our normal ladies meeting,That day she and her children was making a craft and she was busy taking pictures I went close to ask her what they were doing and she told me that the son is a content curator on steemit kids ,I asked her to explain better because i dont understand she now opened her page and explained every thing to me and she told me how the platform has helped her and the son financially,The next day i rushed back to her house for signup as she was trying to help me we encountered a problem she then took me to another wonderful steemain chichieze .

20230122_180615.jpg
My first steemit picture with my mentor

When i meet chichieze she opened up everything for me and helped me with my introduction post which I started blogging on the 1-3-2022.You can read more of my introductory post here

List and explain few things you have learnt from the steemit platform since you joined.

Here are the things i have learnt from steemit.

  • 1 Seriousness . In anything you are doing if you put seriousness in it there is always a positive outcome, steemit brought out that spirit of seriousness in me.

  • 2 Research. Steemit has taken me back to researching stage. I make research to find out some things about steemit blockchain.

  • 3 Committed. Steemit has shown me the way to commitment. Since i joined I have been committed following in steemgrowth,steemitmeetups, powerups and recruitments.

Has steemit help you financially and morally? Explain

Steemit has been very very helpful, I was stranded somewhere it was my steem that helped me.I have changed my phone it was also with the help of my TRN and steem. Morally, steemit has made me an indoor person I am always indoors writing,engaging and reading posts. No much time for unimportant visits.

How can you rate your growth on the platform currently? (Your growth should include power ups, relationships and what you have learnt so far)

I will rate my growth EXCELLENT when I look at how I'm growing rapidly I am always confident that steemit is the hope of everyone expecially those who are patient. Now my steem power up has increased I make more of power ups than withdrawal which is one thing that is helping my growth and my relationship here on steemit has increased too,I have more people following me my blog I am also following other steemians too.

Conclusion

I will not get tiered of reviewing my steemit journey, as long as I am ok I will keep on appreciating the fact that I belong here. Thanks to everyone that is helping me grow.

Let me invite @fantvwiki @jondoe @astilem to participate in this contest by @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 23/01/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hello @okere-blessing , i appreciate your work journey on steemit, you are doing great work. You will grow more and more as you are passionate with your work.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-23
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69