My Introduction Post To Steemit || Mentorship By @Cryptokannon. By @okere-blessing

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220301-WA0013.jpg

Introduction

My is Blessing akunna, from IMO state, married to an akwaibom man, blessed wit three lovely children, i will b officially 32 by june9 2022.currently leaving at ifa big junction oron road uyo akwaibom state. Am a graduate of public Administration from abia state polytechnic Aba, abia state, am currently teaching in a private school here in uyo. 🙏

Education

Am a HND holder in public Administration Am regestered NIm member I have passion for children Am currently a nursery school teacher

Working Experience

I worked as an admin officer at sofo pharmacy port Harcourt. Am currently working at 22nd century schools Aka road uyo akwaibom state
Am a nursery two teacher. I am passionate about my work

How I heard about Steemit

A friend of mine told me about steemit. But it wasn't clear to me, so she took me to @chihiee, who explained steemit in details to me. She signed me up, and guided me to write my achievement 1 post.

IMG-20220301-WA0015.jpg
@chichieze and I.

My hobbies /passion

  • Traveling
  • Reading
  • Listening to news
  • Taking pictures

My experience with crypto

I don't really know much about crypto currency. But am willing to learn.

My likes/dislikes

I like being honest and open. I dislike a troublesome being and liars.

Conclusion

Am happy that was able to locate an online social media platform like steemit. Thank you @goldenekpo, for introducing steemit to me. Thank you my mentor @chochieze.

*Special mention *

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @okere-blessing,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @okere-blessing

Welcome to new comers community. I hope you enjoyed working here. I am inviting to join our community to share your interesting content.

If your like games, movies, or technology you can join us. Steem Studios.
For more information you can this post, Introduction post, we also have Discord where you can ask questions about your confusions and clarify them. You can contact to admin as well as community moderators and share your quality content with us. Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit dear friend. Feel free to chat with us here

 2 years ago 

Thanks am happy to be here

 2 years ago 

bienvenida

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙏 thanks thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51