@NGOENYI CONTEST #10|| YOUR UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISE!||20 LIQUID STEEM TO BE WON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210729_163614619.jpg
Background Image source

Hello my wonderful friends and kids lovers, it is my delight to announce a new contest for this week. Ever since we joined steemit, we most times pray for our posts to be visited. Most times we try our best to make quality posts. We are always in expectation. But we keep active and consistent. In till when we get that best and unforgettable surprise. Hmm, I wonder how we felt that day.

The last contest I hosted was wonderful. I received 17 entries that were marvelous. This time around, let's see.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

WHAT IS THIS WEEK'S CONTEST?

YOUR UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISE

CONTEST TIPS

  • Tell us what surprise you have experienced ever since you joined steemit.

  • It can be vote or any other thing.

  • If it is vote, who gave you that vote?

  • Which post is that? You can include the link to that post

  • Since it was a surprise, how did you feel that moment?

  • Who did you share the surprise with?

  • Will you like to receive such unforgettable surprise again? If yes, how can you get it?

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

CONTEST RULES

The rules are very simple.

Subscribe to steemkids community if you not done so.

Invite your friends to participate

Plagiarism is prohibited and you will be disqualified if you are caught.

Entry must be in steemkids community.

At least 250 words

Pictures must be your own, or from a free sourced site and you must cite it properly.

Tag me so I can get to know quickly

Vote, resteem and drop your link at the comment section of this post.

This contest will end in the next 7 days (5/8/2021) at 8:pm Nigeria time

Use the following tags as the first five tads: #steemit-surprise #contest #steemit #yourcountry ( example: nigeria )

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Reward pool- 20 liquid steem

5 winners will receive 4 steem each

Winners will be selected from those who write under the contest tips, who follow all the rules and who are detailed. Also, from those who applied markdown styles

I wish you all the best in this contest entry. I will be expecting them soon.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Special mention:

@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@focusnow
@kiwiscanfly
@yohan2on

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 01st August 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi for this wonderful contest. Here is the link to my entry

Hello @ngoenyi, please find my entry for this contest below-

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@sampu/ngoenyi-contest-10-or-or-your-unforgettable-steemit-surprise-or-or-nomination-from-sampu

I invited my friend @beautymondal, @roxycool1990 and @bull1 to participate in the contest. As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have upvoted and re-steemed this announcement.

Screenshot_2021-08-04-21-50-11-914_com.android.chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

I've participated, thanks a lot for this wonderful contest, @ngoenyi
Here is my entry on the contest about favourite subject in school, @steemkids

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@chimeroselam/at-steemkids-community-weekly-contest-5-or-or-favourite-subject-in-school-or-or-by-chimeroselam

 3 years ago 

Another brilliant initiative wow and I cant wait to submit my entry soon.

Amazing, can’t wait to share my steemit surprise, thanks @ngoenyi for this.

 3 years ago 

This is very exciting contest, I was waiting for this moment, and it is here. thanks for initiating this interesting contest.

This is interesting,I invite @chichieze @favorbest22 @chieroselam to participate

 3 years ago 

This is what I have been waiting for🥰, can't wait to make my entry. Thanks alot for this great Contest ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19