AT STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WEEKLY CONTEST#5|| FAVOURITE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL||BY @CHIMEROSELAM

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

146621392-physics-school-subject-typographic-header-concept-scientist-explore.jpgimage source

Hello lovely people in the steemkids community. I want to appreciate you for this wonderful contest and back to school contest about my favourite subject in school

We all have our favourite things which could be; music, sports, colours,etc. but this time favourite subject

My favourite subject is #PHYSICS

Physics is a science subject of physical properties, it is concerned with matter and generally about nature. I love physics as a subject because it's study brings what we see into a greater picture and out of the box as it revealed to me what I knew before but can't tell how it goes about

I love physics because it has physical quantities that we could work with in our day-to-day life

I want to thank @steemkidss for this contest that helps us to tell about our favourite subject

I was not so good in physics till a man who saw the need to lay foundation on students today for a greater tomorrow became my teacher. I perfected in physics in the senior academic level, and what helped me was study and paying attention in every class
Mr.Eno-obong who was the man that helped me in a grand style to do better in physics. His class is lively as what he teaches sinks into I and other of my classmates. He a cool man who knows how to get along peacefully with his students

Some of my classmates who were also there

Screenshot_20210731-193056_1.png

Screenshot_20210731-193118_1.png

As he taught, he brings in more detail from the experiences he has as a teacher over the years, share them with us and we get the lesson more and grab more from the topic he is teaching
The way I and my classmates got close to the man with no problems made me feel relaxed at learning the subject

Although Mr.Eno-obong is Not really my favourite subject teacher, I still love him. He has Human heart

One of my friend was motivated the more by the way he taught us. This moved him to advance more in his projects

Screenshot_20210731-193453_1.png

Screenshot_20210731-193527_1.png

I can help help another child around me or at school to know how to

  • play with formulas
  • change the subject formula
  • apply figure
  • give accurate answers at a defined time

And together get whopping marks

Screenshot_20210731-193250_1.png

I and one other

IMG_20210731_181740_854.jpg

Screenshot_20210731-193210_1.png

Conclusion

I encourage my friends to be good in their subject

Special thanks to @steemkids @ngoenyi and to the community at large

I now invite some my friends who aren't here to the community to join, @enerstjohn @delia14 @jossyrose @ladibritney

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch
Success here I go! go! go!

Weldon @chimeroselam, that's a powerful right up from you

 3 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate, @chichieze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68