@NGOENYI CONTEST #10|| YOUR UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISE!|| Nomination from @sampu

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

I joined Steemit on 18 May 2021. Like most of the newcomers, I submitted my Achievement-1 post in Newcomers community.

I got upvote from Steemcurator03 in my introduction post. Initially it seems to me that whenever I will post, I will get upvotes from curator accounts. In excitement, I joined lots of communities and started posting there.

The real frustration started after an week. There was hadly any upvotes in posts. Then I found that half of the post payout is divided among the people who upvoted. And then, I started to upvote till emptying my voting power. Whenever the voting power is auto accumulated, I upvote posts.

Again disappointment. Post payouts are happening, but I am not getting anything. I started to believe that Steemcurator or booming accounts will only support people with huge SP nd reputation power.

Suddenly, I found a contest in Steem BRU community What does Steemcurator01 look like? and submitted my entry there.

As a rule, I have not mentioned Steemcurator01 in my post. But, to my surprise, next day I found that Steemcurator01 upvoted in my post. I was overwhelmed.

In my contest entry post, I imagined Steemcurator01 as the Phantom. I was actually right. Like Phantom, the Steemcurator01 also appears whenever necessary.

The first thing I did is taken a screenshot of that notification and shared the joy with my friends.

Screenshot_2021-08-04-20-45-51-963_com.android.chrome.jpg

This restored my faith in Steemit platform and I realized the leadership is always observing the posts. I also understood nobody is big or small in terms of rewarding. If the content is good, it will definitely be be valued.



My sincere thanks to @ngoenyi for reading my post. I invite my friend @beautymondal, @roxycool1990 and @bull1 to participate in the contest. As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have upvoted and re-steemed this announcement.

Screenshot_2021-08-04-21-50-11-914_com.android.chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to have you with us. Keep sharing quality content and reaping success.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47