Steemkidsedu Tutorial 9: Design a craft from waste materials by @nadeesew

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

UPCYCLING (21).jpg
Image done with canva.com

Hello kids,

This week I came up with another contest for you all. I have seen many of you participating in most of my contests and other contests in the community. Up to now I have done eight tutorials about different craft skills. So today I thought of giving you a special challenge.

If you visit all my tutorials you will learn the skills that I have taught you. This time I want all of you to try your skill and find out the waste materials. Then using the waste materials you can create your own design. This should be done in a creative way. You can be creative in any way and you can use any object to do the craft. You can visit the following posts and get an idea of how to do the crafts from waste materials.

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nadeesew/club100-upcycling-stationary-holder-from-an-empty-bottle-handicraft-by-nadeesew


https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nadeesew/club100-a-pencil-shaped-pencil-holder-craftwork-by-nadeesew

nadeesew line.png

From this event I invite all verified kids to participate :

  • You should design a craft from waste materials in a creative way.
  • Tell us why you like this particular craft design, and share the steps of making it.

Contest Rules


Let's start designing your own craft and be creative in your own way. I hope to see all of you showing your creativity by doing a nice art and design. I hope to see all your designs. Have a good day.

nadeesew line.png

cc:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear thanks for organizing this creative contest for our kids, we really appreciate your effort in the community. Keep it up!!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
6.7
Verification date:
07-09-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for the review

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for another great lesson!

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

great contest, I tell my son to take part in this

 2 years ago 

Beautiful contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54