SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents24 days ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents
Introduction

mother-6935336_640 (1).jpg
Source

Everyone is incomplete without their family. From young stage to the old age we have only our family members with us in every moment of our life. Some people do wonders and some youth achieve so much in their life due to family . They are responsible from very initial because they know there will be family members to help anytime .

They achieve greater heights and feel every colour of life in their lives due to blessings of their elders. Some go to heights of sky and bring revolution if they are lucky as well. Their name is scripted in Golden letters. Family is a one who are the real supporters behind you and they are the reason of your every success.

No success comes from the individual without any support system. That's why it is said that "Behind every successful man, there is a woman." Because of so many ups and downs in life,we need somebody. We cannot just be alone. We need someone to hold our hand and we need someone to get up, to say us to stand up. To fight for ourselves and to fight for our loved ones.

THE NEED FOR A FAMILY

We need somebody to understand us and appreciate. The need of appreciation from someone who we can feel us good and can validate ourselves . Our human brain has developed many receptors inside it.

It has many receptors of love and emotions. A human being without a emotion is just a machine. That's why, we need people who love us and who can be our strength. To tell us that we are on the right path.

That's why when the teenagers go astray, they need a family who will scolds and make them understand about the difference between right and wrong. This generation is led by the parents. They are the result of the experience of the parents. You will see many misconceptions which easily invade the minds of the teenagers and they come under the influence of the friends.

They take decisions whose results are not good in the future. Parents are the only family who can make you realise that this is not going to be correct. This can be very much harmful for you in the future.

I feel proud when I see that I am on the right path and I have always been guided by my mom and God. I feel very Pride when I see my siblings on performing very good in their Academics.

They are also on the right path. My mother has taught me to respect and value the emotions of every member irrespective of his age.

Small aged family members are most dedicate. They get hurt easily and they can feel pain in there heart. So we should try to spread love as much as possible. I always try to observe about the likes and dislikes of my family members and note it down in my head. My mother's no specific wants but she likes more sweets and fruits. I will really want to gift her favorite food items.

I will also gift my mum the Indian dresses and the styles she usually wear it with. My sister is greatly fond of the Indian heels and fashionable clothes. This is the only one thing which can give her immense happiness.
My brother has desire for cricket. He never leaves single cricket match to watch. He always ask me about the cricket and its accessories.

Though I have given him previously bats and balls. But he wants me to give a cricket tutor so that he can get teachings about its rules. And he can learn how to play and catch. As he wants to be cricketer,

I get frightened because in cricket many times cricketers get severe injuries in legs and face. I want him to choose a safe side but still I will give what he wants.

So when he comes to family, I think there is not only responsibilities towards my family members but some responsities towards myself as well. I don't want heartache and want to keep myself happy and in jolly mood. I want to be my own supporter only then I can contribute to my family in a large scale. So I always think about myself to cheer up.

I don't forget to think about myself as in my religion it is said that every soul is the lights of the God. We all have god in ourselves. We should not give pain to anyone and to ourselves as well. I will gift myself, Korean skin care products and other awesome stuff because I want my skin to look classy.

That's all for today's blog.

I invite : @sualeha @josepha @anasuleidy @radjasalman in this wonderful engagement

Cc - @steemkidss

Thankyou

India, April 15.05.2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Friend, as always you have made a beautiful publication, I love the value and love you give to your family, always thinking about the good of your loved ones.
I really like the way you are oriented to your religion, how nice it is to know that God is a light that is within ourselves, we do not have to look for it outside because God is within.
Success in the challenge and blessings always
Thanks for the invitation!!

 23 days ago 

Hello dear 😘
Whenever I comment on your post or read your comments on my post, I feel a strange sense of peace inside. You are a cheerful person whom everyone wants to be their friend. You are a girl with a great personality. I would like to thank God for having a friend like you.

It is a matter of good fortune for me that you liked my post. I love my family very much and I have expressed my feelings in this post.

Thank you very much for leaving such a beautiful comment on my post.

 24 days ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

That's why when teenagers go astray, they need a family that will reprimand them and make them realize the difference between right and wrong. This generation is led by parents. It is the result of parental experience. You will see many misconceptions that easily invade the minds of teenagers and they are under the influence of their peers.

I totally agree with what you said above, I think all parents should really pay attention to their children when they are teenagers, because it will all depend on the good future of their children. Parents who are able to lead their children to good things such as education when they are teenagers, then it is likely that parents will succeed in realizing the noble ideals of their children.

Glad to be able to enjoy your beautiful writing friend, keep sharing good and quality writing.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 23 days ago 

I am thankful to my friend for reading my post, reviewing it and leaving such a lovely comment 🙏

 23 days ago 

You're welcome my friend

I feel so happy to see such a family like urs living very humble and happily. It has also comes to the notice that everyone is incomplete without family. It's also a good fact that your parent's were also there for you most expecially your mother indeed she's a kind hearted woman and I'm always happy to have such mother in my life just like my mom she's a caring woman. I also love the fact that you will always present some gift to your mother it's such a nice thing though, you've really take out time to explain everything concerning your family.

I wish you well on this contest.

 23 days ago 

Hello dear,
Thank you for leaving such a lovely comment on my post. My mother is very sweet. She takes care of everyone in the family and is always ready to help everyone without stopping or getting tired.

Family is truly the ones that will stay with us, nurture us, protect us, correct us and advice us when we go wrong. Without follow up of families, we make mistakes in making some decisions in life, they are always there to guide us. Your foundation was rooted so well and so you and your siblings are doing so well. The gifts you wish for them are beautiful and I know your brother would appreciate the cricket. Success to you!

 23 days ago 

Hello dear
I agree with you that family shows us the right path. Without family we are nothing. Family develops in us the feeling of sacrifice, dedication and love. We have to learn to differentiate between right and wrong.

I am very lucky that I got such a good family, I got such good brothers and sisters and a mother who is like a friend.

Hola, amiga asi es la familia es la base principal de todos los exitos y en todas las diferentes etapas de la vida es importante contar con este apoyo definitivamente si el nombre de la familai esta escrito en letras doradas.
exitos con la dinamica bendiciones.

 23 days ago 

Hello dear,
Family is the foundation of all of us. Without family our existence is nothing. A man cannot do anything alone. If he does not have a family, he needs a family to be happy and also to seek help in difficult situations. Family teaches us the art of living.

Thank you for stopping by my post and leaving such a lovely comment.

 23 days ago 

We need someone to understand us and appreciate us. The need of appreciation from someone who can feel us good and can validate ourselves. Our human brain has developed many receptors within it.

I noticed it this days, when a person turn back on family, he may likely to go a stray because there will be a point where he'll support and it's only a family that can understand it. A mother that nurture a child from birth know everything about her child and if that child refuse to listen to her mother or her parents, he'll surely regrets his or hr actions. Family is a like a safe house, a place to share our emotions and get support and if if have this type of family, you need to be grateful. Happy family are so scarce this days, value what you have not untill you lose it.

Good luck @moyeon.
I love you writting 🥰
Greeting from Nigeria 🇳🇬

 23 days ago 

Hello dear
I am very grateful to you for spending your valuable time to read my post.
I agree with you, these days parents are so busy in their lives that very few people understand the feelings of their children but I am lucky that I got a family that understands my feelings and shows me the right path.

Greeting from India 🇮🇳

 23 days ago 

That's why we need to celebrate those parents who have created a big impact in our lives, because there's no bond greater than family because family is life. Some people have nothing good to say about their family they grow up in a family whereby everyone is minding their business, how you do you expect that person to treat his or her children?
Thank you my friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36