You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

That's why when teenagers go astray, they need a family that will reprimand them and make them realize the difference between right and wrong. This generation is led by parents. It is the result of parental experience. You will see many misconceptions that easily invade the minds of teenagers and they are under the influence of their peers.

I totally agree with what you said above, I think all parents should really pay attention to their children when they are teenagers, because it will all depend on the good future of their children. Parents who are able to lead their children to good things such as education when they are teenagers, then it is likely that parents will succeed in realizing the noble ideals of their children.

Glad to be able to enjoy your beautiful writing friend, keep sharing good and quality writing.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I am thankful to my friend for reading my post, reviewing it and leaving such a lovely comment 🙏

 2 months ago 

You're welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64