You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Family is truly the ones that will stay with us, nurture us, protect us, correct us and advice us when we go wrong. Without follow up of families, we make mistakes in making some decisions in life, they are always there to guide us. Your foundation was rooted so well and so you and your siblings are doing so well. The gifts you wish for them are beautiful and I know your brother would appreciate the cricket. Success to you!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello dear
I agree with you that family shows us the right path. Without family we are nothing. Family develops in us the feeling of sacrifice, dedication and love. We have to learn to differentiate between right and wrong.

I am very lucky that I got such a good family, I got such good brothers and sisters and a mother who is like a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64