You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

I feel so happy to see such a family like urs living very humble and happily. It has also comes to the notice that everyone is incomplete without family. It's also a good fact that your parent's were also there for you most expecially your mother indeed she's a kind hearted woman and I'm always happy to have such mother in my life just like my mom she's a caring woman. I also love the fact that you will always present some gift to your mother it's such a nice thing though, you've really take out time to explain everything concerning your family.

I wish you well on this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello dear,
Thank you for leaving such a lovely comment on my post. My mother is very sweet. She takes care of everyone in the family and is always ready to help everyone without stopping or getting tired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65