"Weekly Drawing Contest 03 | Drawing of Butterfly"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230722_180910117.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. However, I am going to participate in this beautiful community, a beautiful competition among you, and such a competition is very popular. A symbol of natural beauty, a butterfly enhances the beauty of a flower garden, moreover, a butterfly helps pollinate some flowers and plants.

butterfly-g51ff98e02_1280.jpgscore pixabay

Here's what I need to draw this butterfly picture

  • a pencil
  • Colored pencils of different colors
  • Black ballpoint pen
  • A ledger page

Hello friends, I have tried to explain you the first picture that I have drawn very simply and I have presented it to you in a very nice way by drawing each step by step.

First step

IMG-20230721-WA0008.jpg

In the first step I took the body of the butterfly first in the center of the notebook like I did and drew a very nice amount of dots.

Second step

MYXJ_20230721221336654_save.jpg

Now I have drawn the wings of the butterfly as I want in the body of my drawn butterfly but now it is clear that I am drawing the butterfly.

The third step

MYXJ_20230721221257768_save.jpg

After the second step I made a beautiful design between the wings or wings of the butterfly and drew them but in our country there are many species of butterflies which have beautiful designs between the wings of the butterfly but I drew a design of my own choice.

Fourth step

MYXJ_20230721221152865_save.jpg

Now I carefully pen between each of the spots on my painted butterfly and bold the spot more thickly to make it stand out.

The fifth step

MYXJ_20230721221108292_save.jpg

Now after finishing my butterfly drawing, I colored the inside of my butterfly drawing very nicely with different color pencils as I wanted and colored in my butterfly drawing and the wing half looks great now.

The sixth step

MYXJ_20230721221014474_save.jpg

Now I colored the rest of my butterfly very nicely with colored pencils but anyway at this stage it is clear that the butterfly has transformed into a colorful beautiful butterfly the butterfly looks like a beautiful butterfly now it has taken on the form of a living butterfly and this is how I finished my butterfly nest very nicely.

Seventh step

MYXJ_20230721220859672_save.jpg

Now in the middle of my butterfly drawing I wrote my ID name and this community name on one side and then I took a picture very nicely and that's how I finished my butterfly drawing.

Eighth step

MYXJ_20230721220735550_save.jpg

Now I took the paper of my butterfly drawing very nicely I sent a picture of myself and presented it to you, I hope you will like my butterfly akano and in that hope I presented it to you in my own way and here I finished drawing my butterfly drawing.

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230721221014474_save.jpg

Finally I can say that the role of butterfly in increasing the beauty of our natural environment is immense and it increases the beauty of the flower garden and around the house and makes people happy and the importance of this butterfly in the smile of little boys and girls. However, I presented it to you in my own way.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @redoan @selina1 @anisurr to participate in this Contest:Link

Thank you

💦
💦 Steem Kids & Parents 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Hello @monirm, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-22

MODs Comment: The butterfly is so because and real. It doesn't even look like drawing. Thank you for sharing this with us.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43