Your Family Favorite Moment, Which memories your family gathering? by @mesola

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG-20240529-WA0070.jpg

Family is supreme, there is nothing as good as belongings to a family, I believe every human beings have a family that the do things together, maybe party together or pray together. So here I will be taking about my favorite moments with my family but before I proceed I will love to invite my friends, @goodybest, @karianaporras and @josepha

IMG-20240529-WA0068.jpg

In my family we are 8 in numbers, 3 boys and 5 girls, I am the last child of the family. My second senior sister died which remains us with 4 girls which you can see in the picture above.

In there I believe you all know me, I am the one with red and white polo with black jeans, in this picture you can notice the background, is in the village, we went to a party of one of my uncles and we were to represent, that day my uncle from my mother side was given a chief title, so we went to celebrate with him for his success. He was so happy to see us. This picture is about 8 years old. I thank God that the remaining of my siblings are still complete and I thank God for that.

IMG-20240529-WA0064.jpg

The next picture here was another of my most favorite moments, this day was the day my first son graduated from junior secondary to senior secondary school, from the picture you can see him on suit and the rest of my children, then my elder sister and her children, we all went to celebrate with my son, is one of the favorite moments which I will never forget in a hurry.

You know that happiness seeing your first child becoming big boy little by little, after the graduation, I took my siblings the kids for photo shoots and refreshment. You can see the happiness in our faces.

IMG-20240529-WA0070.jpg
My dad and my children and myself

This picture was taken in one of the Christmas season, I took my kids to the village to see my dad, then the following day my dad told us to worship in his church and we all agree to join him, I didn't know that will be the last family picture I will take with my dad because he died the following day.

IMG-20240529-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0063.jpg

This is another special moment with my family, it was on a children's Day, and my husband decided to take the family out for dinner, it was one outing that I will never forget in a hurry. It was the last family dinning with my family and after like 2 months later we lost him. But the memories keeps flashing on me.

So guys you can see my special moment with my family.

Mesola 🥰

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 last month 

Thank you very much my sister for the support

Mesola.
Sungguh merupakan sebuah keluarga yang harmonis dan terlihat sangat cantik-cantik semuanya. Semoga sukses selalu sobat.

 last month 

Thank you very much my friend

 last month 

There is usually joy when family are gathered together outside. See foods everywhere on the table which I should have been Invited also to the table. Success to you.

 last month 

Thank you my friend

Loading...

Saludos amiga @mesola, bonita reunión familiar Dios los bendiga a todos .

 last month 

Thank you

This awesome, I love the unity and love you share in your family's happy moments. Best wishes to you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44