Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From a variety of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

pexels-photo-6303563.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It's another week of the writing expedition and I'm so happy to participate in this week's entry. I always like starting my week with a contest from this noble community and the writing expedition is always a starting point.

Today is Monday the second day of the writing expedition and we will be talking about nature or health. Today, steemians have a choice to select which they want to write on and it's an honour for me to join this program.

I will be discussing nature in my today's entry and my major focus will be on weather conditions. Over the past few weeks, the weather condition in my area has become a thing of concern and for that reason, I will also like to share it with you all.

Currently, we are leaving the rainy season for those of us in Nigeria and we are moving gradually into the dry season. All of these seasons as we all know have their time.

The rain was not expected to be much especially in October but the reverse as we have seen has become the case. Many people in my area prefer planting beans during this period because of the low rainfall.

It's quite unfortunate that this year the medication of the rainfall didn't go as expected because even till this moment we are still seeing lots of rainfall.

This has been a major concern to farmers around my area because most of their crops are decaying because of too much rain tower.

rain, therefore, the weather condition at this very period has been a nightmare for farmers especially those who are into the planting of beans. It is our earnest desire that the rain stop for a while else we may not have beans this year in this part of the world.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68