Contest alert!!!!!!! Unforgettable Punishment

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

pexels-photo-3808803.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It's another day to participate in a contest and today I have chosen this very special contest organized by @drhira which is a very interesting topic for all to discuss.

Unforgettable Punishment is a contest worth writing about because, at some point in our various lives, we may have encountered any of these punishments that we can't forget in a hurry.

It is a normal thing as far as you are growing. This is more common in the lives of those who were not born with the silver spoon.

As I was growing up, I came across serious punishment that I could never forget in a hurry, and today in this contest I will be discussing it. Please ensure that you read through my blog till the end.

One of the most unforgettable punishments I remember very well was the punishment k got when I was in class 4. It is a horrible day and remembering it is like digging a wound.

It happened that I went to school that very day and since we were close to the road, I decided to run home and pick a few things. On getting home, I couldn't see any of my parents so I had to return to school.

Getting to school I saw my classmate playing so I mistakenly touched her breast and that was the genesis of my problems.

I was reported to the staff room. So I was given the horrible punishment of fetching water in a basket which is a punishment for such an act I committed.

I took the whole day trying to fetch water in a basket and that was so painful because ideally I was supposed to have finished fetching the water a long time.

This is one of the punishments I received in school because of my actions. I titled it an unforgettable punishment because I wasn't even able to forget it even to this very moment.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @ruthjoe, and @josepha to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13