Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From a Variety of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

pexels-photo-209831.jpeg
source

Hello Steemians,
It's another week and I'm delighted to share my entry in the weekly writing expedition for this week. Today is Monday and it talks about health or nature.

I will be talking about nature in this regard. Nature is something everyone needs to talk about once in a while because we live with it daily.

Under this category of nature, I want to talk about the weather conditions in my area at the moment. For those who are Nigerians, you will agree with me that we are gradually leaving the rainy season into the dry season.

Here in my area, the weather has been very harsh because of the scourging sun that has been out for some days now. Everywhere is so hot that you need to take your bath l-3 times every night before the day breaks.

Currently, people have started complaining about the weather situation already and we are hoping that the rainy season will not go just so soon. As of today, the weather was very harsh during the afternoon period but this evening as at the time of writing this publication, there was a serious drop of rainfall that brought cold.

In my opinion this weather this evening is better than what we have been having for the past few days or months now. So the weather conditions at this point can't be liking to something enjoyable because it is too harsh.

I'm hoping that the Hammatan period will take over immediately so that the heat season won't have much effect on us. Personally, I don't like heat and that is the major issue I have at the moment with the happening around me now.

If the weather will remain just like that of today's evening, I will be delighted to always have my self at home sleeping and resting from the day's activities. At least I was able to sleep for some hours without waking up to go and pour water on myself.

This is the report with regard to the weather conditions in my area at the moment. I hope you all have fun reading through my publication today. I will share more entries in this week's writing expedition since I will be free within the week to write more articles.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52