Weekly drawing contest|| week #30 Begins: Draw your favourite pet

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230111-WA0001.jpg

Presenting the pencil art of my pet Pushi and.After the drawing done I took a selfie with my drawing.



Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Thank you @eliany for organizing such a wonderful contest and best wishes.Today I will make pencil art of my pet in front of you with my own hands.I will share with you the name of the pet and its daily diary, you all will watch carefully.Steem Kids & Parents community organized by @steemkidss @eliany Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's drawing competition

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png



IMG-20221230-WA0001.jpg

Necessary measures

  1. A4 offset paper
  2. 2B pencil
  3. castel faber dust free
  4. pencil cutter

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Step-01

IMG-20230111-WA0003.jpg

To make the art of my pet cat, I first need to shape the head and face. Both ears should be taken on the top of the head.

Step-02

IMG-20230111-WA0004.jpg

After that, the eyes and eyeballs should be taken and the nose and lips should be done with a light color pencil. Then take it with light hair on top.

Step-03

IMG-20230111-WA0005.jpg

Then the body shape should be taken. The legs and the tail should be taken together.

step-04

IMG-20230111-WA0006.jpg

This is final drawing
Finally, the whole body of the cat should be colored with a pencil to look like fur and the mustache should be drawn on the face, then our art is complete.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Describe your favourite pet?
I like cats very much because cats are friendly and funny animals.These domesticated animals can blend in with humans instantly.With a little care and food, the cat will accept your pet.Many people like cats.Because of this, cats are fond of cats. Some one,two and some more. Pushe. Many people do not like cats.But do you know, those who own cats are physically quite healthy compared to others.The risk of contracting various diseases is reduced in cats.Even good for baby, if there is a pet cat in the house.
✅ What name do you give to your pet?
My pet's name is Pushi.I call my pet Pushi.As soon as the sound went away, she ran to me.And I did not caress her and picked her up in my arms.
✅ What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of your pet
My cat doesn't want to eat rice without fish, but she likes cut fish very much.Even though she eats a little less rice, she eats cut fish more. But she also likes to eat milk rice. But I feed her cooked fish.When the duck is calm and satisfied, the cat is usually quite calm and satisfied. Stays in a comfortable position.
If they are in such a mood, they look very cheerful. Pushi lies either tilted to one side or leaning back with legs spread apart. Scratching the floor with its claws. Happy cat when my pet cat will look at me very slowly. Or when my body gently rubs the head or back I understand. He is very happy. A happy cat appears more playful than a calm one. Another cat in the house, dog or mother. Fierce Curious Cat is a fickle. Or the meow meow of a cat in a playful mood I love. Seeing Pushi's joy makes anyone want to hug her and caress her. The tail is raised and waggled to indicate their friendly behavior towards humans or other cats.During the 8 hours a cat is awake, it is busy grooming itself.
✅ Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of your pet to you.
People who own cats have less stress. As a result,they have a lower risk of various types of heart disease. A study found that people who own cats have a 35 percent lower risk of heart disease than others. The cat's meowing sound is one of the most beautiful sounds in the world, working like therapy to heal our muscles and bones.Less risk of allergies in children.Good for the environment too.Eliminates negative energy.Companion to spend time.
After all, cats can be a very good friend and companion of my free time.I can spend my free time with my pet cat,which will bring me joy and peace., it is believed that cats remove various types of evil spirits or energies from the house.That is why my Pushi cat is very important to me.
Yes, cats are very important to people because cats are good friends for those who believe in demons, ghosts, ghosts or other supernatural evil forces. Different countries of the world know this. Pets.
✅If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part
Cats can usually behave when they see strangers. There is no harm, but if the cat's fur goes with human food, it can be a cause of illness. Therefore, care must be taken from the cat's fur. If it is kept clean, there will be no problem.
✅ Do you encourage us to have it at home? If we should have how can we care for it the way you do?
Yes, of course I encourage you to keep this pet in your home. Because its best advantage is that it allows us to pass the time. In free time you can make your time enjoyable by playing or having fun with this pet.
This animal is very sociable,they always like to stay in laps, beds or wherever people are sitting. So they should always be kept clean.That's why they should be bathed every two days, nails should be cut regularly,hair should be cut if it is too big, hair should be combed, food should be given on time, cold should not be applied. This is how we can take care of my pet.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @hasina78 @yansk09 & @harferri everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Thanks for the invitation but I don't know how to draw. lol.

You draw it very nicely

 last year 

Thanks

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48