Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 20 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 25-Feb-2023

IMG-20230224-WA0015.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
Today is the week 20 of funny photography captions as always.I am participating in today's funny photo caption presentation,it's really fun and awesome contest, @ashkhan thank you so much for organizing a fun funny photography contest.this is truly my favorite competition.

click here to go to the contest

IMG-20230224-WA0014.jpg

what3word
Watching the hydrogen gas filled balloon inside the toy balloon. When I release it in my daughter's hand, it will go up in the sky. But here is my daughter inside the house. She is playing with the balloon chicken. I captioned that moment as a funny photo. I am happy to present you this captioned photo. Sharing. One of my daughter's ears is having fun with her. Face is looking up. I enjoy watching. I like to share something funny with you.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4 (1).png

IMG-20230224-WA0011.jpg

what3word
My little sister looks like Pari. She is having so much fun eating lollipops. And her elder sister is looking with chocolate in her hand. But the interesting thing is, her elder sister, her younger sister didn't see that scene but I saw it immediately. At that moment, I captioned the shape of the hair falling in the corner of the eye and the smile of her eating lollipop.I am joking. I like it. Seeing their fun makes me feel like a child. I really hope it will give you a lot of wonderful pleasure. The lollipops of childhood are still stuck in the mouth.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4 (1).png

IMG-20230224-WA0012.jpg

what3word
I was doing an art in the evening, many types of pencils were out. My daughter was playing with all of them and drawing pencils all over her body. She was writing with a sign pen in his mouth, while her uncle was holding her hands tightly and jokingly. And my daughter was giving a smile that I liked very much. Then I came up with this funny photo caption. Adults like children's fun times.

Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyT4JmWQBpNwjFmrNUXF1EYJ7MvssCRfDDqS5jXPgWichffXUCakURyXLfaAWvgeYbejLhm4NWgewcQM5ZVCvB4mu2A38.png

CC:-
@hive-139765
@disconnect

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

I hope you are enjoy my funny photo very much.I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@drhira @marulobo @sewminisilva


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hello @jannatmou, thank you for publishing your content in our community, your doll is so funny and looking beautiful, kids always do funny acts.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-25
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice review nd nice complement 🤗

 last year (edited)

True, adults love children's fun time. It beautiful to see them captured in pictures.

I did love reading about these children's fun time.

 last year 

thanks for your complement dear 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66