Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption ||-Week 17 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Today is the week 17 of fun funny photography captions as always.I am participating in today's fun funny photo caption presentation,it's really fun and awesome contest,@ashkhan thank you so much for organizing a fun funny photography contest.And congratulations,this is truly my favorite competition.

IMG_20230128_183621_217.jpg

what3word
My daughter plays indoors alone all day. The pot you see in the picture is a plastic pot. It has flour in it, put it down a bit and came out to see my daughter jumping on the pot. She was having a lot of fun and started jumping more when she saw me. I always capture my daughter's fun times on camera so that the moments are memorable.

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

IMG-20230131-WA0054.jpg

what3word
In the picture you can see a smiling face of a little girl. I was out walking in front of the house in the afternoon, this girl suddenly came and started mischief with my daughter. Then I saw that the girl's front teeth were missing. The teeth have fallen out because children's teeth fall out at this age. Then I was very happy to see him.Then I told him to take a picture of you? He doesn't tell me I won't post pictures of my teeth. Then while he was talking I took this funny photography.

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

IMG-20230201-WA0000.jpg

what3word
My daughter's hair is very short. But I love dressing up little kids. So whenever I get time I try to dress up my daughter but she spoils the outfit. However, today I put two small combs through the short hairs on her head. Which looks very cute. And when I turned on the camera and showed him her combs, he gasped in surprise, which was funny to watch. Just then I took this funny photo.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you are enjoy my funny photo very much.I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@anasuleidy @mehta @anasuleidy


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello @jannatmou, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI2.6
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-01-31
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks sir, for your valuable reply.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42