Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption ||-Week 15 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Today as always Funny Photo Caption Week 15 I'm participating in today's funny photo presentation, a really fun and awesome contest,thanks and congratulations to @ashkhan the contest organizer, really it is my favorite contest.

IMG_20230118_171039_534.jpg

https://w3w.co/rational.handbags.legs
You see a foreign dog named Rinku and a man. While we were taking pictures in front of him, the man told Rinku to take this picture, be funny. He jumped and put his hand on the man's hand. The man was very happy. I don't understand his smile because he was studying. It looks like he knows how to laugh even with his mask on. We all enjoyed this surreal scene. The dog raised two hands up and two legs down. I think the dog is smiling too. We had a lot of fun watching this scene. The dog gave us a lot of time to take the picture. I hope you like the caption. The reason for this picture is because we know how to smile even with a mask.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

20220906_153602.jpg

https://w3w.co/leisure.jittery.indisputably
You can see my daughter's smiling face in the picture. Little kids can't stop smiling even if they play a little mischief with her. My daughter's uncle did a little mischief with her. Then my daughter laughed with her teeth. Then I captioned the picture as funny. Caught on my camera. It is mine as I am Smt. I will save it in Google account. I hope this funny photo caption of my today will give you a lot of joy. You will all have fun with everyone, especially babies' brains develop.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

received_823750044851612_1.jpeg

https://w3w.co/leisure.jittery.indisputably
My brother-in-law used to make my cousin do beam on his arm. We used to do beam every morning on these Rashi Banda iron rings. The funny thing was that the baby used to make us laugh.I captioned the picture on my camera at the time.I got a lot of pleasure from seeing it with my own eyes. I present it to you.He holds it tightly with a very small but smiling smile. And there is a smile on his nose. We had a lot of fun watching this scene.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our funny. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@pea07 @enamul17 @zhanavic69


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello friend, i really liked seeing that cute dog, glad i came to your post, the photos bring excitement, thank you for sharing with us.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-1-18
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Really funny photos you catured. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40