Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 13 by @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

img_1672576422228_1.jpg

Funny Photo Caption Week 13 I'm participating in today's funny photo presentation, a really fun and awesome contest,thanks and congratulations to @ashkhan the contest organizer, really it is my favorite contest.
Happy New Year-2023
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, with the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I am presenting some funny photo captions for you. Along with my family, I hope you are having a great festive season. , enjoy the funny pictures. Broadcasting through the "Steem Kids and Parents" community hosted by @steemkidss, and I've learned a lot on Steemit, it's been my amazing experience, let's start with a few words about the picture.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

IMG_20221223_223824_389.jpg

My daughter likes to look funny all the time and loves to play. I gave the glasses to my daughter and she is having fun with them. She puts them on her head once and pulls them with one corner. I tell her mom, the handle of the glasses will fit both eyes. She starts having more fun. There is a relationship with development. For example, many of us do not know when to give a toy to children. It is very important to know and understand. Every parent should be wise for the development of children's brain. My daughter is very funny.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

IMG_20221220_163839_495.jpg

My cousin's daughter is jumping in the rubber eggbox. It takes 50 taka ticket to get on this rubber jumping. This is Sheikh Russel Shishu Park. We all went there for a walk. Seeing their fun and joy, it seems that I am also jumping. But it is forbidden for adults to get up there. So they were both jumping and one was wearing the other.Then the two were holding each other's hands.Truly a remarkable scene. So I sometimes go for a walk in the park. Going here my daughter's intelligence and brain develop. I can understand that.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

IMG_20221206_163001_952.jpg

My daughter likes to go away on the swing. So I am having fun with her on my lap. And she wants to come down from my lap and sit alone. After that she wants to grab two chains made of iron. I got a lot of ideas about children's brain development while going for a walk. Which I could find. How did he make the face again. I love my daughter at home and have a lot of fun.This photo is captioned by my husband. And we have a lot of fun there

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our funny. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@dexsyluz @udyliciouz @lavanyalakshman everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kids with their funny behaviors.
Don't mind them, enjoy their natural character. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear,

 2 years ago 

thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

After that she wants to grab two chains made of iron. I got a lot of ideas about children's brain development while going for a walk.

Now a days, kids want to grow and play on their own, not with our help.

Your kids are so pretty. Nice publication from you. Take care of you, my friend.

 2 years ago 

So sweet your comment always i take care my baby do love

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 02/01/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42