"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230316-WA0024.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem Kids & Parents Community @hive-139765 with @m-fdo sister Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful contest.Today I will present a card for my daughter's birthday by making a paper card.
What is the name of the craft?
I made a birthday card with colored paper to say birthday greetings. This week I want to present something unique to you. So I made an interesting birthday card using different colored paper, glue, scissors.
Steps to make the craft

Necessary Equipment
1.Color paper pest,
red,Brown.
2.Pencil
3.scissors
4.fevicol glue
5.Scale

Make Step-01

IMG-20230316-WA0012.jpg

First, take an A4 paste color paper in half.
Make Step-02

IMG-20230316-WA0013.jpg

Then draw 10 consecutive marks of 1.5 cm with pencil and scale.
Make Step-03

IMG-20230316-WA0014.jpg

Now cut with scissors according to the marks. Then the paper will look like the picture and the five folds of the paper should be lifted upwards.
Make Step-04

IMG-20230316-WA0015.jpg

Now open the fold and put five pieces of paper in a row upwards.
Make Step-05
Now glue the paste color paper on a brown color paper and apply it well.
Make Step-06
At this stage love shape should be made with some red paper. For this, you have to shape the love with a pencil and cut it with scissors.Then three should be applied inwards.
Make Step-07

IMG-20230316-WA0020.jpg

Then glue two love shapes on top of the card and write Happy Birthday on it.
Make Step-08

IMG-20230316-WA0021.jpg

This is final craft
Finally add some emojis inside the card and say happy birthday.Then our birthday card will be ready.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ How did you get the idea?
My little girl's birthday is ahead. So I made this birthday card to wish him. I saw a short video on TikTok app making cards a few days back. Taking some ideas from there and using my own experience, I created this beautiful birthday card.
✅How useful is what you have made?
This colorful paper card can be used to develop craft skills, and to make birthday gifts for little kids. Fun and custom, I'm always trying to make some crafts that are useful for decorating my walls and for my daughter's crocodile. .and useful for girl toys. Besides, I also like to make such handicrafts and decorate the house.
✅ 05-Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

IMG-20230316-WA0023.jpg

I created my birthday gift card to inspire my daughter and develop her creativity. Which my daughter liked a lot. And since she sees me making new arts and crafts everyday, I think these will definitely help him develop her talent and creativity.
Conclusion
By participating in this creative contest we can develop our talent and develop our creativity by making new things everyday. And we can learn and know a lot by seeing each other's things, which accelerates our skills and experience.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @yourloveguru @albenis & @miswarofficiall everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Semoga berhasil dalam tantangan ini ❤️

 last year 

Thank you very much friend. Very nice comments.Beautiful comments are our platform and friendship is a path to fulfillment. We appreciate every moment.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44