sknp-schoolrunsw10: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest sknp-schoolrunsw10: My school experience organized by @steemkidss in Steem kids and parents Community.So let's start.

Back To School Instagram Post_20240322_211001_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

👉Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

I am a college going student and attend college five days a week. I am a BS student studying computer science and my classes are the second time which starts at two o'clock in the day. Because of that, I leave home after having lunch like today is Ramadan, so I leave home around 12 o'clock and, along with studying, I also go to a software house where I take android development classes. And after taking extra classes there, I go to my college.

IMG_20240125_165255_046.jpg

picture is taken by me

I go to my colleges regularly and I don't take holidays and I also complete my college work daily. On the first day of this week I took leave from college because on that day I had my first Android development class at Software Warehouse and had to take its demo class, so I took leave from my college for that. I do not take leave except that I have already taken permission from my head.

image.png

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

Students get bored by studying every day. That's why my friend and I try to participate in sports along with studies and our college also organizes sports and arts functions in the college every month and many of them.

IMG_20231011_154617_288.jpg

picture is taken by me

There are art activities. In which we can participate and through these activities we can relax and have some fun free from the burden of studies. And in the free time we get outside of college studies, we try to get friends to go out to eat and have fun or watch a movie together.

image.png

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

My 5th semester is starting on Monday and I am also very stressed, but I try not to let studies become too much of a burden on me and do my daily work every day, so it helps me.

IMG_20230918_174514_833.jpg

picture is taken by me

There is no need to take much stress during the exam days. So I try to stay calm most of the time and study as much as I can and also use my mobile phone and relax by watching dramas and movies and enjoying coffee.

image.png

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

As I mentioned above my mids exams start from next week for which I am currently preparing. Because of this I am not active on Steemit too and I am focusing more on my studies so I want my exams next week to go well and get good marks .The topics that I have prepared only appeared in the paper 😁.So that my GPA is also as good as previous semesters.

image.png

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

I am also in favor of not missing a day of school because when we miss even a single day, we can fall behind in understanding the topics covered. As i didn't attend my college classes on Monday. When I returned on Tuesday, I found myself struggling to grasp many of the topics that the professor had covered in previous lectures, which I had missed. Therefore, unless absolutely necessary due to unavoidable circumstances, it's crucial to attend school every day to ensure continuity in learning."

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @soythai and @alisha-doll to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

 7 months ago 

Yes Sir but Twitter is not working in my country , it has been banned in my country🥲.

Loading...

Hi @hudamalik20, thanks for the invitation to this wonderful contest, it brought my college years to my mind.

You are right, it is important not to miss class, because then one is lost. It used to happen to me that each classmate would explain something different about the same subject. I only missed a few times, because of that situation.

Prosperity and success to you 🥰🤗🌻

Thank you for sharing your school experience, @hudamalik20! It's impressive to see how you manage your college schedule, balancing academic studies with extracurricular activities like attending Android development classes. Your dedication to attending classes regularly and completing your college work demonstrates your commitment to your education. Participating in sports and arts activities, as well as spending time with friends outside of college, are great ways to relax and recharge from the academic stress. Best of luck with your upcoming mid-term exams! Keep up the excellent work and continue striving for success in your studies. #SchoolExperience #BalancingAct #Dedication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65