FOOD CHALLENGE FOR CHILDREN|| WEEK #9|| powering up 22 steem so that I can delegate to@steemkidss community//10% payout to steemkidss community

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20220115_110547_148.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning steemians and I am so glad to be with you I want to tell you how I cook my afang soup.

MORNING SECTION

I woke up in the morning and I went outside to sweep the floor wash my dishes brush my teeth and took my bath after that I took my breakfast which was prepared by my mum I did the same to my younger Brothers when I have done all these things my mum was decided to cook but I told her please mummy can I assist you and do that she said yes but she will guide me and show me how to cook it because the soup will be much immediately, I went to the kitchen I brought out my afang which she brought back from the market she have already grinded it and bought other ingredients and came back home these are my ingredients which I'm going to use and cook the soup.

img_1643018032247.jpg

Afang leaves
Meat
Fish
Kpomo
Crayfish
Periwinkles
Stockfish
Vegetable oil
Maggi
Pepper and salt
How to cook it, you first of all grind your afang wash and cut your waterleaf and wash your meat and fish and put Maggi, pepper and add salt then you steam it for some minutes then you put your waterleaves allow it for some minutes then put oil allow it then put your afang at last cover the pot then put it down your soup is ready to eat you can go with eba or fufu or semovita that's it very easy to cook.

IMG_20220115_130055_562.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you steemians am very happy to tell you and also thank you for reading my post am greatful I love you all.

Special mention goes to:

@ngoenyi
@fucusnow
@ijelady
@steemkidss

I have power up 22 steem

Screenshot_20220124-111008.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss..
Delicious meals

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please read some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello dear, your post has been supported. But you need to regularly set beneficiary to steemkidss whenever you make a publication in steemkids community. And if you have grown your steempower, you need to consider delegating to steemkidss

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @goodnewsekere, first of all you did the right thing by powering up 22 steem to enable you delegate to steemkidss. Secondly, the ingredients you used for preparing your afang soup are rich in nutrients.

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70