Funny Photo Caption | Week 6 by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20221114_151700980.jpg
created with inshot
image(2).png

10% payout to @steemkidss

INTRODUCTION

Greetings dear kids and friends of this amazing community, i hop you're all doing fine and enjoying your day.
I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest that was organized by @ashkhan, and the theme of the contest is Funny Photo Caltion.
In this post i will be writing a short story with a funny caption to share with you all.
image(2).png

THE SCARY RAT

One evening me and my brothers were just sitting outside our compoud gisting and discussing about so many funny things, after some minutes we switched and started discussing about Horror movies starting from Anabelle creation, The Nun etc.
IMG_20220816_201100-01.jpeg
Look at how scared he was
My kid brother that was laughing before whennwe were discussing about something funny didn't Laugh again, he was so scared to the extent that he had to shift the chair he was sitting close to me.

And luckily for us the gave light, and we decided to watch The Nun, my kid brother couldn't go inside the room because my dad wasn't around, he had no choice than to watch the movie with us.

Due to how scary the movie was he couldn't take it anymore, he told me to change the movie and put cartoon, i told him i will put cartoon for him after we finished watching The Nun, he didn't agree, he was very scared and angry and he took the remote and off the television, and i ON it back again and he started crying and covered his face with a blanket.

As we were watching the movie, luckily for him my Dad came back and he ran straight and hug my dad and he refuse to let go.
So when it was time to sleep, we all went to our rooms and he refused to go to his room, he said that he wont be able to sleep alone, that he doesn't want the ghost to come and kill him.

He ran to my dad's room and told my dad that he is sleeping with him tonight, that there is a ghost in his room.

THE END

image(2).png
This has brought me to the end of my post on Funny Photo Caption with the caption The Scary Rat, thank you so much for reading my little story..... God bless🙏


I'm inviting @esusaviour, @m-fdo and @utyalban to participate in this contest

image(2).png

ABOUT ME👤

image-1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56