Funny Photo Caption 😅| Week 3 by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20220927_162023933.jpg
Background image created with inshot
image(2).png

10% payout to @steemkids


INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful friends and kids of @steemkidss community, how are you all doing today, i trust you're doing fine.
You're welcome to week #4 contest of Funny Photo Caption here in steemkids community and was being organized by @ashkhan, and i also want to use this opportunity to thank him for organizing this interesting contest and for contributing to the growth of these community. Thank you.
image(2).png

THE TRANSGENDER

IMG_20171116_180058-01.jpeg
Bobrisky Junior

DEVICE :Gionee M5
Location:What3word

This is actually a day and something i will never forget. I was just on my own watching movie and my girlfriend called me telling me the she is coming to see me, when she reached she was so happy to see me and she told me that she bought a cloth on her way coming, that i should wear it for her to see how it is.

After wearing it, she laughed at me, before i know she brought out her makeup bag and started painting my face and lips, and she also fold the wrapper and put it inside my chest to look like breast, the she started taking pictures of me. 😂

Seriously, i was so ashamed of myself that day, but i couldn't delete the photos because it always reminds me of the good old times.
image(2).png

THE TALKATIVE

IMG_20191212_221451-01.jpeg
Me and my Bestie

DEVICE :Gionee M5
Location:What3word

This is my best female friend Queendalene, i call her my bestie.
We became friends since in secondary school and she is very kind, caring and fun to be with because she really knows how to gist ehh, in short gisting is her hobby.

And anytime we are together we can talk from morning till night without getting tired or getting bored of each other.
Though she is married now and currently staying in Ghana, but anytime she enters Nigeria we must meet and hangout with each other.
image(2).png

COOPERATE BEGGARS

IMG_20190923_203356-01.jpeg

DEVICE :iFinix Note 6
Location:What3Word

Meet two of my best friends Bright and David(@davosimple), i really love associating with them because they are very industrious and always thinking positive and discussing about things that will generate money.

Like the middle one which is Bright, it was because of him that i came to know more about Bitcoin and forex trading, and David was the one who introduced me to #steemit.
image(2).png

CONCLUSION

This is the end of my Funny Photo Caption, i hope you like my captions.


Thank you so much for going through my post.......God bless🙏

I invite;

@v-brainer
@ahbaz
@aaru

image(2).png

ABOUT ME👤

image-1.png

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me...

You're welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you @edidiongeffiong so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us your funny photo captions and some of the photos are actually looking extremely funny and amazing most especially the picture with caption *Bobrisky Junior"🤣🤣🤣

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
15.2 (0.0% self-vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
27-09-22


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 31.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 32.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

You're welcome bro😂😂

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

Transgender huh....who dash you gown and bra??
Shey your bestie don marry, ah no know wetin you dey wait for, corporate beggars indeed
Ah go soon see una for traffic light😁

Lol😂😂😂😂
She gave me her own br@ o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46