"Parents love is pure for kids"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi my wonderful family of steem kids & parents hope you are well and blessed I am also doing well. Diary post is my best friend to whom I can share everything and I knew she had never been tired of listening to me.

20230414_144333_0000.png
Source
Edited in canva app

You know my sweet diary sometimes we got tired from life and it's become so hectic to move more. As I felt little rest is needed to become energetic again.

I am tired of living in a selfish relationship that is materialistic, you know they have no concern for you. You are living just like two sides of the sea which never meet anywhere just moving side by side with you.

From life, I concluded no one is yours, except the parents. No doubt they are one of the most Royal relationships in this World. They can feel my pain, they knew when I am happy and what I need.

I never told them on the phone but despite this, they knew everything because their heart is connected to me. Their love is the purest thing in this universe. I sometimes thought about how it's possible they knew everything without telling me.

Now I am the mom of a doll I have came to know kids' heart and soul is inside mom's heart that's why I can feel it.

It's well-said parents and their love is heaven on earth. If we wanted to see heaven just see our parents they are.

"No one cares about you"
" the one who can feel the pain is mom"
"Her love is infinite"
"She is pure"
"I can feel and see my heaven on earth"

Its all about my feelings dear diary, see you soon again.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71