Weekly Contest 04 || The Diary Game || My Academic activities & grocery shopping hours

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hey Steemit Kids & Parents 😍,

I wish you all a good day. I always tell myself that I should be able to complete every piece of work that I start to the best of my ability. Those thoughts motivate me. So today I am going to express to you how I spent Tuesday. Thanks to sister @m-fdo for organizing such a fantastic Diary Game contest.

IMG-20240514-WA0001(2).jpg

MORNING

My day starts with the alarm going off at 5 am. After arranging my bed, pillow and bedsheet in order, I opened the window of the room to breathe fresh air. The silence of the surroundings is broken by the chirping of birds. So I was encouraged to take a breath of fresh air and maintain the energy I needed before starting my day's work.



Sitting on the book table, I observed today's academic work. There, I got help from Google, Chatgpt to see if I have done the homework that will be checked today correctly. Then I checked my mobile phone and checked the academic time table and added it to my diary plan.

94de6d6d-1f1d-46e1-b755-8fee5278699e.jpeg
My breakfast meal make from leftover rice flour. Mixing leftover rice,sugar & scraped coconut can be prepared bathguli like this. It is more perfect while having sugar free tea.

After brushing my teeth, taking a shower and freshening up with a new outfit, I drank a glass of lukewarm water in one breath to hydrate my body. Starting the morning with such a habit makes me even more refreshed. Then I put the breakfast that my mother had made on my plate and sat on the dining table and ate it. After eating and taking a short break, I focused on my academic works.

IMG_6668.jpeg
Screenshot was taken from my mobile

The lecture which started at 9 am in the morning was held for an hour. I like online lectures more than physical lectures even though they are quite boring. Because I can revise a part that I could not pay attention to and recover it from the recording. During this time, there was a course unit called Research Methodology.


AFTERNOON

IMG_6660.jpeg
Screenshot was taken from my mobile

Then there was a theory session again until 10 am-12 pm. In today's lecture, we had to further study the two's compliment method that existed in the previous semester. Accordingly, most of the students actively presented the slights related to their method in chat & voice. Today, I spent most of my time in the lecture to remember and discover more new points at the same time.

IMG_6683.jpeg
Dhal, Fried dried sprats & red rice for my lunch😋. Yummy & perfect lunch for me.
I found my mother and went to the kitchen to help prepare lunch. Again, I have an English lecture at 7pm, so mom and I talked to go grocery shopping in the remaining few hours. We quickly prepared lunch and left to go to Hikkaduwa Kells Super Center. I also took some pictures inside the shopping center.


NIGHT

12948886-3633-4b99-be80-18103f8068dc.jpeg

That day I walked all over the place while my mother picked some essential grocery items for the house. By 5 pm we bought the necessary items and came home soon.


Screenshot was taken from my mobile

Even though I attended the English session at 7 pm, there was a power outage from time to time, so the lecture was interrupted. However, the lecture ended early due to thundering with rain in the lecturer's area.

0faf35bb-7bd9-4274-abba-b228a2c9fcf2.jpeg

My mother had spent 1860 lkr to buy fresh vegetables like carrots, beans, green chillies, capsicums, leeks, tomatoes etc. in the picture I have uploaded. It is 22 steem according to the current steem price.

For dinner I got a pastry from Keells Super Center and a bottle of chocolate flavored milk. It cost me 2.6 Steem at the current Steem price. Because I got a promotion for those foods, the discount was reduced by about 30%. The rest of the family members did not like such food, so mother prepared dinner for them. But I shared the bottle of chocolate milk with everyone and drank it. That's how my day passed.

Now I would like to invite @vishwara, @mvchacin and @enamul17 to take part in this contest.

#thediarygame-week04 #steemexclusive #thediarygame #betterlife #club5050 #lifestyle #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Hello @arshani
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. You spent a whole day in a good way where you attend online classes because your most interest in online classes. Chatgpt help us a lot when AI comes then our mostly work done very quickly. AI gave the correct answer on other hands google give the links to spread more. Have a nice day. Stay safe and blessed

Yeah you added some meaningful points to my post! Thank you for going through my post! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36