SEC17 WK:#6: My family, my pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Good day my dear friends of Steem kids and parents community. first of all before I proceed, I will like to use this privilege to appreciate all the key controller of the community actually I'm so excited to have you all intact the way it is since when I started this platform. I hope and pray that this unity will be an endless unity which only deaths can end it. But also lets take note of this, united we stand divided we fall

IMG_20240512_140528_568.jpg

Therefore, once more I'm so happy of this amazing contest which says My family, my pride. I believe that each and everyone of us comes from a family before having another family on Steemit which I @ajegena is included in the family

However , here are some little definition on family and pride. "Family" this is define as a group of people who live together, or one that is similar to one that is related by blood, marriage, law, or custom, or members of one's intimate social group. "Pride" this is define or refer to a feeling of satisfaction or pleasure derived from one's achievements, qualities, or possessions.

1714039269959.jpg

I am here confidently to tell you that my family is the best for me no matter how were I will go will be good for me, it will never be as my family. A word says no matter how you throw a stone up it will surely come down , and I am proud to say my family is the best and I will make sure that I will also be the best for them.

IMG_20240512_140700_462.jpg

Furthermore, I have benefited uncountable from my family so I will see no tendency that will make me not to acknowledge them in any of my success. Like wise, my family will be the first people to be giving a gift for me if any opportunities of success comes, then the will be the first in position to be give. Hope and believe any moment soon it will be a story as far as God and Steemit are concerned

Thanks for your time throughout my entry and I wish everyone what he or she wishes his selves, stay safe and more grace.

I invite @josepha and @okere-blessing and other to join me in the contest

Best regard to @steemkidss for hosting this amazing contest

Sort:  
 last month 

The family is a union of several people by blood, marriage and even by people who have grown up close to us, a family is a symbol of friendly union where we will always be together and above all have each other's support at all times.

Receiving support makes you feel very proud of them and above all to talk about how united they are and the good communication between you, and always when we are having success we thank them for the support.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Actually, you really understand me and I will say a big thank you, more wisdom for you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

What an interesting way to describe your family, your pride. I also pray the unity you have in your family continues and never ends. Good to know that your family would gift you first if there is any success and they are the beat for you. Endeavour to do your best for them as you have promised. All the best to you!

You are too fast . You are supposed to start this challenge tomorrow.

Okay please what am I to do now

 last month 

For you to talk boldly about your family means you are proud of your family members that's so nice, truly family is where we turn to when we have issues so even if you run away from your family, you will definitely go back.

Keep making quality posts and set percentage to null

Okay, thank you so much for your understanding and encouragement. More grace to you

Well written about family in your own great understanding..

Wishing you all the best..

Thank you so much, and as well to you in your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51